
JuJu_87

27 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a compassionate, caring guy who puts his life in Jesus' hands.

In her own words

After living in Colorado most of my life as a military kid, I'm happy to now consider it home. My parents are awesome, God-fearing people who've taught me traditional and conservative values aren't all that cheesy. I'm thankful for that. My dad gave me a love for sports, and my mom gave me a love for the outdoors. Their example of a strong marriage has shown me what I'd like life with a partner to look like one day... I hope! I'm looking for someone who has a tangible love for his family and friends. Next comes love of SPORTS! Yes, sports. Any and all sports, especially playing basketball and hiking. Watching, playing, just getting out there and having fun. I really like camping and hiking 14ers, so I cannot wait until summer arrives. Broncos, Avs, Nuggets lover. Yep. I'm a homer. I am looking for a compassionate and considerate person. I'd love it if this person were the spiritual leader as well, putting Christ at the center of the relationship! Someone who loves the Lord with all their being, and who will be there to help me if needed. I hope I can help my partner grow as well. Prayer is powerful!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

If you're a guy, and you have a cat, I may make an exception for you...if the cat behaves like a dog. :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Shuga's in downtown C-Springs is a cool place. I also like Il Vicino for some good Italian food downtown. Lots of cool stuff happening down there. Not really a big partier or clubber, but I do like hanging out with friends, catching up, shootin' pool

College

Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

Playing any sport, hiking, camping, basketball, soccer, volleyball. I love to play my acoustic guitar during a jam sesh. Country & Rock fave genes of music. Walking Dead is 1 of my fave shows right now. Love any food you put in front of me, really!

For fun

In my free time during the week I like to mainly watch my fave TV shows at night or catch a movie on Netflix. I'm always up for watching a live sports event on a weeknight in person! Weekends mean hanging outside and hiking or running.

Last read

Reading "The Ragamuffin Gospel" by Brennan Manning. It's theme of God's grace is overwhelming.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
More specifically: Raised Southern Baptist, now attend a non-denominational church weekly. Trying to get more plugged into my local church to aid in activities and truly be a part of the body of Christ. I want to know and be more like Him each day!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral