

47 year old woman | Webster, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in New York, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
HELP WANTED: Keeper of my heart, apply within

In her own words

HELP WANTED: KEEPER OF MY HEART: Applicants must possess great communication skills, must be team player and work well with others.Kind, caring individuals only. Must be adventurous, active, willing to try new things, Handy and good with power tools a plus. No previous experience necessary, will train. Excellent benefits for the right candidate. To set-up an interview please e-mail. I love spontaneity. I like to be active, I am a very social person. I am not a sitter, but I can also appreciate a quite day (or night) at home too. My family is very important to me. I will try (almost) anything once and like a little adventure every now and then. I LOVE to laugh and be silly at times, life is way to short to be serious all the time. I do have kids so you have to be able to except that, they are a big part of my life. I am look for someone who actually wants a relationship and has some time for one. Someone who is self-motivated. Someone who can make me laugh and have a serous side when necessary. I am looking for someone to share some fun times with, a guy that can be a little crazy with me. A kind soul, a man that embraces my strengths and helps me overcome my weaknesses. Someone who doesn't NEED to be with me but WANTS to be with me. Someone who take pride in themselves and their surrounding, but is not self centered or shallow. Someone I can get to know and become a friend and lover. Bottom line, just someone who gets me and I get them. I have a lot more to share with you in person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

Must love dogs. I have a French Bulldogs and a "Frenchton" (Boston/Frenchie mix)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach or being by the pool, sitting around a campfire. Marge's, Barry's, Hibachi. Canal path on my bike.

Favorite things

There are may things I enjoy. I love good conversation and laughing till my stomach hurt. MUSIC I dont think i could live without it. Playing darts. Going to the movies is one of my favorite treats. Starbucks and I have a very close relationship.

For fun

I'm saving this topic for when we meet. What fun is it if I tell you everything But here's a little taste, I love being outside in the summer, doing just about anything. I LOVE dancing and live music.

Last read

I do enjoy reading but I am more of a magazine , reader , Zero Day, The Four Agreements and of course like must women the 50 Shades of Gray trilogy are the most recent books I've read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am truly blessed to have a job I love and look forward to going to everyday
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral