Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

advntur_gurl

35 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My thumb hurts from swiping left...HELP!!

In her own words

I am confident and motivated, fun but also serious when I need to be. I have a great life, successful career and awesome kids. I enjoy the outdoors, sunshine, live music, good wine and good company. I don't consider myself high maintenance but I do try to keep myself up and stay fit, active and healthy and I expect the same thing in someone that I date. I don't dig laziness! I am looking for someone who is honest and transparent in their dealings. Someone who has an open heart, is over their past relationship(s) and is looking for someone to love and spend their life with, no games, no drama! Someone who can communicate and work through misunderstandings and who wants to find a best friend in their partner. It is important for me to find someone who likes to have fun, make memories, enjoy what life brings, travel, and most importantly laugh and smile a lot. I always try to find joy in the small things in life. I like to go out and I am very social but I also think that staying in, putting on the comfy's and watching a movie is way underrated. I try to see good in all people, enjoy volunteering in the community and love being a mother. I pride myself in being a good mom while balancing my career and parenting. My daughters are the biggest blessing in my life. There isn't really a lot more I can say here. I'm pretty easy going and drama free, life is just way too short for games or regrets. So if you think you may be interested in getting to know me shoot me an e-mail and let's see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has live music or entertainment, good food, some drinks and friends.

Favorite things

I like to cook, read, hang out with my daughters, friends and family and spend time outdoors. I enjoy hiking, skiing even though I'm not that great and vacationing at the beach.

For fun

I am usually up for almost anything but I spend a lot of my free time at my daughters soccer practices and/or games.

Last read

The Ultimate Sales Machine, The Compound Effect, Under the Banner of Heaven,The Four Agreements, The Gift of Forgiveness; The Five Levels of Attachment. The Power of Now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am the Senior Escrow Officer for a local Title and Escrow Company. I have been in my profession for 14 years and I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral