

41 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-49 in Minnesota, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Flying a smile your way-

In her own words

Interested in sharing my enthusiasm and kindness with you. I am drawn to men who are kind, playful, genuine, witty, intelligent, respectful and loyal (will reciprocate). For me working out is fun. Tell me about your favorite workout? I eat fairly healthy and try to take good care of myself. Of course nothing beats a fabulous dessert and indulging from time to time. We all have our vices and let's just say mine is chocolate. What is yours? I am very fortunate to have a career in philanthropy where I leverage support for the benefit of non-profits that have a pivotal impact on other's lives. As a professional fundraiser I work to redistribute wealth to those agencies that align with donors philanthropic interests. I am in my 12th year serving as development director locally and work full time. I believe in work life balance and hope you share this value. Tell me about your career and work values. Before kids (BK) I have traveled a little in Europe (Norway, Denmark and Sweden), Mexico and stateside as well. I visited NYC in the Spring and Santa Monica, CA and Chicago this Fall. Perhaps you would be up for a road trip or getaway? From amazing camping trips to resorts and quaint places it is so exciting when your in the company of someone whom you can't wait to wake up next to and share in the experience. From throwing on some workout clothes to slipping into a dress, it's "all good." I think life's experiences are even more delightful and meaningful when sharing them with someone you care about. Looking forward to learning more about you and what makes you tick. I have three daughters whom are with me half of the time. We have a ton of fun together and the co-parenting is going well. Cheers, Angela P.S. Prefer in person meetings to constant virtual interactions via texts and e-mails. Looking to meet someone who resides in the metro area.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I am fond of most pets, however, do not own any myself.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like French, American, Thai, Japanese, & Indian cuisine. Local eateries with outstanding ambiance are the best. From performing arts to museums to sporting events to relaxing and a home cooked meal- for me it is all about the company I am with.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

My girls. Quality chocolate, a good laugh and sunshine. Brightening other peoples day via small acts of kindness. MPR, Cities 97 and the Current. The experience of trying new things. Intelligent, kind, handsome men with wit. Heated leather seats.

For fun

Work out, dine at local eateries, bake/cook, and relax. Listen to music live/ recorded. Hike, sauna, sit by a cozy fireplace. Playing with my girls. Visit art museums or attend a performing arts event. Spending time with those I care about. Life.

Last read

I read a lot with my girls and my oldest daughter also likes to read to me. When I am not reading with my girls I enjoy Non-fiction articles and well what ever comes my way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Development Director- professional fundraiser. Leverage philanthropic support from individuals, foundations and corporations to make a positive impact on others lives.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German 85%, 3% Scottish, 12% French- approximate :) and derived at via interviews with relatives.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Lutheran Church and currently attend a Lutheran Church. I do not make it to church every Sunday but rather try to have a daily relationship with God and keep up my faith. I respect other individuals choice of religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Bachelors degree at U of M- Morris and a Masters degree at American University in Washington, DC. Sexy to me is a savvy, street smart, intellectual, and kind hearted man. I love learning new things and embrace fresh expereinces. FAITH