
laxky

41 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look and be the Judge

In her own words

I have been very successful in my life and am lucky. However, I had decisions to make and I let a lot of different things go by the wayside for myself, so that I could be the best mom I possibly could be. I didn't ever want my son to feel slighted because he came from a single parent home and I wanted to give him everything I could...mentally, physically and emotionally. He is a great kid and we have an amazing family. However, now it is time for mom and although I do not regret the sacrifices I have made, it is times like my vacation that I realize how much I truly miss being with someone. It's the little things...dancing to a cool band, throwing a frisbee around on the sand or sharing a bite of some really good food... Holding hands on the beach or rubbing suntan lotion on each other. Someone to travel with and see the world (or even the US, lol)...Having other people look at us and see our happiness just through our actions and the way we treat each other. I want a best friend, a companion and an incredible lover and at 36, I guess that is the biggest sacrifice I have made thus far...finding love..... Many guys have asked why Match? I have accomplished many things in my life and I have been very independent and fought to get where I am today. In my independence, I have had to let some things become less of a priority and now it is time to push them more to the forefront of my life. I am ready to find someone who makes me laugh till I cry and who makes me smile when I think of them. They have done well in their life, and are proud of their accomplishments and are at a point where they feel one of the things missing is that special someone...the one that makes their life complete. I feel like I had to find myself and understand who I really am before I could attempt to give myself truly to someone else. So here I am.... Now for my man...he is financially stable and established, goal oriented. He knows how to treat a woman, can understand my independence and strengths, as well as nurture my weaknesses. Being a Div I athlete in college, I'm finally learning how to make the gym a priority again and he will enjoy that too and push me to keep going. I think working out is good stress relief and keeps one's life well rounded. He pushes me to make my dreams a reality and is the support I need to get through anything. He gives 100% all of the time w/o thinking and is willing to receive so much more in return. He has a great sense of humor, slightly sarcastic and is passionate, creative and aggressive in bed. A healthy and adventurous bedroom life is a must! I definitely believe initial attraction is important! PLS SEND PIC and way to contact you through eml address..WITH RESPONSE. . .U SAW ME ONLY FAIR!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not much to do around here. . .but if I go up north, I like M street and Crush in A.Morgan. . .The bottom in Richmond is always good times. .. I am up for anything, just try me. Still up for the occasional crazy night out or can take in a little pub

College

The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

long hot wet kisses/playing in the rain/anything on or near the beach or water/hearing my son's giggle after a long hard day/road trips/pizza/snuggling/a nice long hard workout/laughing/green mint choc chip/the sun and the beach/sensuality n passion

For fun

Although I don't get to do it often, I do love to dance. There is something so sensual about dancing with someone you have chemistry with... ;). . .also like anything outside and love sports! I will take anything warm, sunny and tropical anyday!!

Last read

You can reach me at somesugar5 a t co x do tnet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an operating room nurse, and currently work during the day. I can make my own schedule for the most-part (althought it is done 2 months in advance :) and usually don't work weekends.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Looks are always initial attraction, however, humor can win me over in a heartbeat. Sarcastic to a fault, but not in a mean way. I want someone who will challenge me to be better in my life and who can fit into most any genre. Hopeless romantic!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brought up going to sunday school and church every weekend and have a religious background. I do believe in some kind of higher power.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Currently working on my BS in nursing and then fast tracking to MSN program.