
Virgopicasso83

31 year old woman | Red Bank, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Creative curvy cook

In her own words

Lets see.. I don't cry about a broken nail, I like fish crab, I won't mind touching the bait, I like to horse back ride (English or western) my favorite season is fall, love going to the beach in the fall. I have a garden I have enough tomatoes and basil for the apocalypse. I can fix your shirt when you need a button. I can make a dinner your mother would be proud of. I am left handed, but I bat and cut scissors righty. I don't always heat up my left overs, sometimes I like them cold. I always have to sleep with water next to the bed. I can put together anything from Ikea or anywhere else Now.. The Rules of the Game 1. Have a Job. Pass Go 2. Creative.. Chance 3. Have a car? Move five spaces 4. Knowing the difference between there, their, and they're. Community Chest 5. Sending or asking me inappropriate pictures. Go to Jail 6. Sincere, caring, passionate, interesting? Get out of Jail Free 7. Have your own place? Houses 8. Good kisser massages? Hotels 9. Gentleman. Pass Go, Collect 10. Still in the Game? Me ;) **I am not a crazy monopoly player, I guess I just over did it during the hurricane and was some good inspiration :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Birds

I do have a bird I would love a cat, and enjoy all other animals.. my mom has two dogs who I often take to the park or beach :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Bank, Lambertville, Newport RI, Aruba, the park, the beach, peir village long branch

College

Ramapo College of New Jersey, Mahwah, NJ

Favorite things

You got mail, Great Expectations, The lord of the rings, Sea biscuit, great Gatsby (the old one) Don't trust the B in apartment 23, Mad Men, The Tudors, Gilmore Girls, Weeds, True Blood, once upon a time, Orange is the new black, GIRLS, hist ch

For fun

I am a total foodie so I love trying new restaurants, or making dinner at home. I am not so much a bar/club girl but I could do a lounge with friends for happy hour.

Last read

lucky peach mag



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an interior designer/furniture sales
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
You are a chill person with a passionate and artsy side, good head on your shoulders. Must love animals. A person who doesn't just freaks me out. You might have a beard, and you are most likely a brunette. You also prefer Brunettes and curvy girls :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in fine arts and AS in interior design