
MidwestrnAtHeart

36 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend and more.

In her own words

I am friendly, open and awesome. I like to laugh and have fun however can have serious conversations too. I am looking for someone to complement my positive characteristics. I would like someone who enjoys being active but also can relax and kick back. Being a music fan would definitely be a benefit but I'm into all sorts activities. I am looking for someone to share the things I like to do but open me to new experiences.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Growing up I had miniature Schnauzers. That's the type of dog I would love to own when I decide that I'm ready. Life is too crazy right now to be responsible for a pet. My sister has a Lab/pointer mix that I love too.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the places in Boston because you can find something to fit your every mood. Love Silvertone for fun and cheap drinks. Stoddard's has great beer. Ten Tables in JP for the wine and ambiance.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I am a huge music lover. Mostly Alt Rock but like some top 40 and older stuff. I watch TV but not into too many shows, catching up on Breaking Bad right now. so addicted I am also into Walking Dead and some comedies: New Girl, Parks & Rec.

For fun

Weekends, you can usually find me hanging out with friends grabbing food and drinks. I am a social person that likes to hit up neighborhood spots or fun places downtown. I also like watching my beloved KU Jayhawks basketball team. (and other sports)

Last read

I just finished Room with a View that I read for a book Club. I have started the Divergent series and am surprised that I kind of like Sci-fy. I will read anything. It's a way I relax and unwind before bed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a social worker that works with an at risk elderly population.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I also have my master's in social work.