Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

girlfriend2424

36 year old woman | Lima, OH, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 350 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I am a happy go lucky gal that loves to have fun laugh and joke and act stupid:) But I can also be serious when I need too. I work for the USPS. I have 2 wonderful girls who are my world. People call me crazy but I would like more kids with the man that I marry. I got a late start to my life because of bad decisions when I was younger. But I am pressing toward the ultimate goal, which is success and LOVE. I am very serious when it comes to finding the one because I have settled for less in the past and no more will that happen.... I go to church on a regular basis and I love to worship Christ!!!! I'm also old fashioned I guess because I love to have doors opened for me, and hold hands, and I like to be treated like a lady, and I love romantic evenings, etc.:) I am the kind of gal that will slow dance in the middle of my living room at midnight with my man...lol...seriously.I am also the kind of girl that can just laugh at nothing and have a sense of humor. I have already done the bar scene so I am not interested in that. I am also very responsible and independent but I'm not going to lie, I would love for a man to take care of me for a change, and by that I mean, not to judge me, love me unconditionally, be my best friend and so much more. I am very new to this online dating, I have a few friends that have done it and they have met someone and are together to this day, so I figure I would try it out. I'm looking for a guy that is responsible and does good for himself financially, but most of all I would love to be with a guy that is affectionate, kind, loving, respectful, and most of all loves Christ!! I love going to Christian concerts or any concerts really! I also love the beach and try to vacation to the Carolina's when possible, I would love to travel to other places but I have never even been on a plane before..lol... I'm a very clean, neat, organized person;) I have never really got a chance to date, so this might get interesting!!! Like I said I have two girls (17) and (13) and by the way they are awesome girls, I hope that doesn't scare you off....The bottom line is , I am Sooooo ready to be happy and fall in love. It seems I am always the one watching everyone else be married and in love......well we will see what happens. I never thought it would be this difficult to even talk to someone. Please don't hesitate, you never know:) oh yeah, being in shape is really important to me:) I love to work out regularly:)

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love the beach, love vacationing in the Carolinas and would like to go to Florida, I have never been there.

Favorite things

I love Christian music, I love Mexican food and Italian food, and I love to grill out all year around. The only shows I ever watch on TV is days of our lives and duck dynasty:) I love to work out and stay in shape:)

For fun

watch movies, hang with friends, go to my daughters cheerleading and basketball and softball games when they are all in season and soon to be track. I also like the buckeyes and would love to go to at least one game in my lifetime.

Last read

the bible and my school books:) shape magazine, all you magazine:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I attend college full time. Working on my RN. :) I am a phlebotomist:)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well I have Cherokee Indian, Blackfoot Indian:)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Christ Jesus is my number 1 and always will be:) I love going to church and worshiping Jesus, its such an amazing experience when you connect with other christians and worship christ:)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Christ Jesus is my number 1 and always will be:) I love going to church and worshiping Jesus, its such an amazing experience when you connect with other christians and worship christ:)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral