Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Hillsborough, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Friends describe me as attractive, intelligent, ambitious, reliable, strong independent, caring and down to earth as well as funny, fun, spontaneous and optimistic. My top 5 personality traits/strengths as revealed through a business leadership test are: Achiever, Empathizer, Relator, Connectedness and Responsibility. I'd have to say this is a fairly accurate assessment because while I am driven and find joy in accomplishing anything I set out to, 3 out of 5 of the traits are people-oriented -- so true of me! I am quite gregarious and am fascinated in getting to know different people. The smiley face in my headline pretty well sums me up. I'm a very positive thinker - I don't view the world through unrealistic rose colored glasses - I'm extremely grounded - but I always do look for the good in every person and every situation. In my opinion, life is too short to be negative -- where has that ever gotten anyone?! I choose to see the upside to things and enjoy life to the fullest! Two of my many favorite quotes: "Don't worry, be happy" and "don't sweat the small stuff" - these are a couple of the general philosophies by which I live my life. Also, I believe in helping others - this is a huge passion of mine. I routinely volunteer at a soup kitchen on the holidays and in the community throughout the year. I would give someone the shirt off my back if they needed it. I feel the concept of "Pay It Forward" is a terrific one and I do so as often as I can. I'm thankful for all the tremendous good fortune in my life -- fantastic family friends; good health; good job; nice home; the ability to travel and experience many wonderful things in life. I've worked hard for everything I have and take nothing for granted. Currently I'm most proud of the 4.0 GPA I'm earning in Graduate School (pursuing my MBA), while working full time. Don't let the blonde hair fool you - there's quite a bit of gray matter upstairs! :-) Because of that, I prefer a person who can keep me on my toes, mentally. I definitely believe physical attraction is important in a relationship, however, it's one's personality and what's on the inside that truly matter to me.... Healthy eating and fitness are extremely important to me - I work out several times a week. Good health is the foundation for everything; without it, a person has nothing. With that said, yes, I do like to indulge occasionally and enjoy weekend cocktails, too - hey, gotta enjoy life! There are several sides to me that range from serious when it's time to take care of business, to being extremely silly and goofy. I can be very sarcastic when the mood strikes. Hey - it's the Jersey girl in me, what can I say?! haha. There's a long, long list of things that I like to do for fun; generally speaking, I'm adventurous and up for trying almost anything once! Can't knock something until you've tried it, right?! I feel anything and everything is so much more enjoyable when you're doing it with that special someone -- because simply spending time with that person IS the highlight. I'm looking for someone who is established, intelligent, kind-hearted, thoughtful -- a gentleman with basic good manners and respect. A goal-oriented individual who is responsible but also likes to laugh, have fun and enjoy life to the fullest! A sense of humor is a must!! Important note: If you're looking for a FWB or have any ideas of sending me inappropriate photos of yourself, please do not message me. I'm NOT interested and you'd just be wasting your time. Thanks.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

I'm an animal lover, in general - especially dogs, as far as domesticated animals go. Non-domesticated favorites: pigs, cows, elephants & camels - yeah, a bit unconventional, I know :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always up for someplace new! But mostly I can be found in NYC, Lambertville/New Hope, Princeton, New Brunswick and am just beginning to learn Philly a little better. Favorite Jersey shore towns: PPB, LBI & Cape May, most of all!


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Too many fave's to list in 250 words or less but here are a few- Places: Hawaii, Chicago, DC, Martha's Vineyard, the Caribbean. Food: ALL kinds but seafood & Thai especially! Quotes: "Just Do It"; "Live Well, Laugh Often, Love Much" & motivational

For fun

Dining out/trying new restaurants, comedy clubs, live music, jazz clubs, traveling, dancing, spending time w/friends&family, going to baseball games (Yankees!), reading, wine tastings, hiking, bicycling, theater, movies, shopping &relaxing @ home

Last read

I'm interested in so many different topics - I could spend hours just browsing a bookstore! Last cover to cover read was a Managerial Economic Analysis textbook for Grad School. On my bedside table a variety of books can be found - all non-fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a major Pharmaceutical company in Community Affairs & Advocacy - philanthropic in nature - right up my alley! Feel-good, rewarding work.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I enjoy learning & expanding my thinking! I can get very restless when my mind becomes idle, so keeping intellectually stimulated is imperative to me.