
LondonMcKnight

39 year old woman | Gordonsville, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 200 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fox On the Hunt...

In her own words

I'm looking for a relationship. If you're looking for less than that, please look elsewhere... I'm REAL!!! I'm a walking contradiction and live life in pencil.I love music, all kinds, esp. songs with deep lyrics.Enjoy food to the fullest,(rich sauces, breads, just about anything that’s seriously spicy hot),but hate doing dishes.Like working on my truck, house, or in the garden, getting shamefully dirty and then soaking it off in a bath brimming with bubbles, which is definitely one of my favorite things, esp. if I'm lucky enough to being sharing it with someone special and sipping a glass of Conundrum,(one of my favorite casual wines, primarily because of the name).I'm a "Jane" of almost all trades,(master at a few),this year, I'm "The Gardener",last year I was, "The Builder",as my father and I,(literally just the two of us),built my house working side by side.I know how to make smiling pancakes, though prefer french toast.I know how to bathe the elderly and how to change a grumpy baby's diaper, NOT that I enjoy doing either.I know how to explain evolution, as a concept not a personal belief.I know how to shotgun a beer, but would far prefer the salty rim of a margarita or the bouquet that accompanies a glass of Puligny-Montrachet.I know how to keep a secret, well unless it's mine,(I'm an open book).I know how to make my vote count, as in where to dine or which comedy show to take in, NOT as in which "fine" politician should lead our country.I know how to dress a wound, perform CPR and bury a pet, though given a choice I'd rather play the hero and prevent the need to do any of the a fore mentioned.I love carnivals, esp. the upside down loopty loopty rides.Though, I wouldn't be willing to jump out of or off of anything higher than myself unless it was on fire, jeez, even then I'd probably hesitate.I love to be read to.If your not supposed to do it, I probably will.I'll tell you I hate surprises, but I think that might not be true. *childish grin*. Please, don't stereotype me, as I'm far from typical. My Mr. Right Is affectionate, confident, out going and friendly.He laughs, a lot, and leaves smiles for miles in his wake.He enjoys playful banter, quick wit and serious debates.He is kind to old folks and stray kittens.He can pick me up, make me blush, build a snowman, brush my hair, chase me around the house, admit when he's wrong, remember my birthday and how I like my coffee.He wouldn't change who he is for anyone, yet he knows how and when to compromise.Most of all I just want someone that moves me, someone who “gets” me. Turn-offs:whining, pity parties, pettiness, drama, loud and judgmental people, long lines, being sticky or cold! Turn-ons: Confidence, trust, intelligence, wit, feeling understood, the smell of cookies baking, water,(as in: a pool, a fountain, a creek, not as in: a puddle nor bottled), music, open windows with a strong breeze, cold sheets, heated seats, fast cars, etc.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Where really doesn't matter that much to me. A booth by the window where I can watch the world, lost in deep thought next to a bonfire under a denim sky, on the water with a Mojito, locked in my lover's grasp...etc...

Favorite things

Favorite book: The Giving Tree... Melody, (my guitar)... Dancing... Thai food... Finger paint... Stand-up comedy! Peanut butter... Amusement parks... Good debates... Puzzles... The color mauve... Strong thoughts, stronger character...

For fun

I'm a certified Master Gardener, and cleared about 1/2 an acre of my land which I tend. I write a lot, (lyrics) and play guitar. Games, yep huge fan, charades, spades, scrabble, who-done-it, tennis, boggle, etc...

Last read

A poem by EE Cummings, begins with:"may i feel said he (i'll squeal said she just once said he) it's fun said she (may i touch said he how much said she a lot said he) why not said she"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'7" (261cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
“There is no more noble occupation in the world than to assist another human being" -Alan Loy McGinnis
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a 4th Irish, a 4th German, a 4th French, and a 4th American Indian (Iroquois)...
Faith: Other No preference
I definitely have faith, just not in the cookie cutter, hand-me-down, check this box, type.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
“Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.”-- Gandhi