Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

_TheresOnly1_

45 year old woman | San Bernardino, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

First of all I do not need or give drama or play games. Please don't email me if you have either. I am not looking for someone under 35 and not over 48. I am a Native Californian. I am the mother of two wonderful sons. My family teases me and tells me that I am OCD, trust me I am not. But I do admit to being very organized and clean. And I admit I will never leave my house with the bathrooms dirty, dishes in the sink, or my bed unmade. Think about it…. The bed is the biggest object in the bedroom, if you make it, your room is now 70% clean. I'm usually the glass is half full kinda gal. I am the 5th child out of 6. I have 2 older brothers above me and they felt it was their brotherly duty to beat me up daily, to make me tough. Needless to say, Im a pretty tough chick. Now please do not confuse that with me being unfeminine in anyway. That is the furthest thing from the truth. I enjoy being a woman. I love wearing dresses, stockings, heels. But if there were ever a need, I could easily hike up the dress, loose the heels, and hop a fence without a problem. Ha Ha Ha. I am a bit old fashion and I enjoy a man being a man. I enjoy having my doors opened for me, help with my coat, pull out my chair, make me feel safe. I tend to be a bit of a witty smart ass most of the time (I blame that on having older brothers). I am a very honest person and will tell the truth even if it hurts. But as a disclaimer, I will always ask if you want me to tell you the truth first. Things I look forward to: 1. Hearing "I Love you, Mama" from my sons 2. Traveling 3. The Beach 4. Sunrises and Sunsets 5. My morning and homecoming welcome from my dogs 6. The feel of a cool shower after a hard workout 7. Angels baseball 8. a man that is not afraid to touch me and let me know he desires me. 9. Hiking in the mountains 10. Wine Tasting with friends and family 11. A man that can greet me with a smile, embrace and a great kiss. 12. Family time. Things I that I dislike: 1. Starbucks coffee 2. Dishes in the sink 3. My car dirty 4. Rude/Stupid/Ignorant people 5. Gossip 6. Grumpy People 7. Impatient people 8. Immaturity I am looking for someone who will laugh, dance and explore new things with me. I want someone who works a full time job. Not someone who works 2 hours, then is home all day by themselves and bombards me when I walk through the door. This person must be health conscience of their physique and mind. I take very good care of myself and still have a very young mind, body and soul. I refuse to get old before my time. I need someone who is independent, confident, loving and attentive (not hovering or smothering). I love to dance so that is a must for me. If you don’t like to dance, like me enough to go with me from time to time and watch me dance. I can guarantee you will enjoy it. But, I also have no problem cuddling on the couch with a good book or movie. It is very important to make sure we can be friends and enjoy some of the same things in life. I am also a very spontaneous person. I have been known to call in to work and go to Disneyland instead for the day. Ha Ha. I try not to take life to serious. I like my content life. I have been told many times that I need to lower my standards. My response is, " No I don't. I know what I want and what I have to offer and I will not settle for less.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love warm weather so any place warm and tropical. And I loved all the art, culture, romance in Italy.

College

California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

Family time. I love new food. R&B music, sitting on the beach, a night of dancing, and anything that makes me laugh.

For fun

I love wine tasting, trying good food, baseball games (angels fan).

Last read

I'm currently reading a Spanish novel called "A Shadow in the Wind". Before that had to see what all the hype was and read the 50 Shades of Gray books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
As long as you believe in God and believe the Jesus is the messiah I am good with any choice of religion you choose to practice or not.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral