Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Un_Bel_Sorriso

38 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, United States | Seeking men 34-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet and unique redhead searching for my...

In her own words

Sweet and unique redhead searching for my Hallmark movie kind of man! Hahaha! It's not just my red hair that I think of myself as unique, but the person that I am. I figure it's going to take a very unique someone to be my "match". I definitely have experienced more exciting things in life as I have gotten older and hope to continue that. I enjoy traveling and would love to meet someone who seeks the same to enjoy such adventures with. I have traveled mostly in the U.S., but want to travel more internationally. I had an amazing experience in Italy a few years ago, so am long overdue for another adventure! I have stepped foot in the Pacific Ocean more than once, but never the Atlantic Ocean! I have visited large cities that are fun, but really enjoy small quaint towns. I am outgoing, but tend to be shy at first. I come from a big family, so would like to meet someone who isn't afraid to be around people. What am I looking for in a partner? Someone who has similar traits like myself - kind, honest, loving, supportive, thoughtful, easygoing, and funny! - Someone who appreciates me for who I am. Someone who likes to cook would be a bonus! There is definitely more I am willing to share, but will do so with the right person. I am considering companionship over a relationship, based on my experience on this site. Then see where things go... Buffalo is not an easy place to find a great guy, hoping to meet someone who can prove me wrong. Life is an adventure, let's go! (A Beautiful Smile)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy places all over the area.. Amherst, Buffalo, Williamsville, and more... always up for trying new places, but have some usuals.

Favorite things

My family and friends -Beautiful Eyes and Smiles -Infectious Laughs -Sunsets -Home cooked meals -Great conversations -Traveling -Wine -Craft beer --Long walks -Being an Aunt! -My red hair!

For fun

It's a New Year! New experiences and new places to visit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Will share at a later time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference