
CasLuvs80

47 year old woman | Boise, ID, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does this smell like chloroform?

In her own words

Looking for someone who enjoys a good time and a lot of laughs. Liking football is a plus...even if you like the Cowboys :) My boys are all over 18 and I'm ready to start living my life more for me...even tho I'll always be there for them. I'm not here for you to call me Angel, Baby, Beautiful or anything else in your first email. Frankly, it creeps me out. Lets get to know each other before you decide I'm am an Angel. This may sound a bit bitchy, and I'm not. I am straight forward and honest. I've had enough drama and life is just too short. So, if you are looking for someone to be real with; someone who can stand on her own two feet, but likes a shoulder to lean on now and then; someone who enjoys laughing, cooking, being with people she loves, and yelling loudly at sporting events...I'm your lady. If you are looking for Barbie...best of luck!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bronco Stadium, Rudy's, Dutch Brothers, Pad Thai House, My house, Big Al's

Favorite things

My family, 49ers, Jerry Rice, San Francisco. Any book (not Si-Fi so much). Love the TV shows Scandal, Chicago Fire, Bones, and Grey's Anatomy. Love watching football, NFL and College. Pad Thai, YUM! And Jameson whiskey.

For fun

I love to be with my family no matter what we are doing. I love going to BSU games and hope to attend more 49er games. I'm going to a game in Candlestick this year. I read, a lot. I do the crossword in the paper nearly every day. I laugh, a lot.

Last read

J.A. Konrath's "Jack Daniels" series. I don't mind reading "intellectual" things, but I read for enjoyment, so I read anything; from bodice rippers to true crime to biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am the American melting pot. I have Scottish and English roots on my mom's side and English on my dad's. Went clear back to the 1600's before I found someone on my dad's side that wasn't born in the US. Apparently sent over as criminals ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised LDS. I can't deal with hypocrisy and I feel organized religion runs rampant with it. I do pray and believe in God. I respect other people's views.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Hope to return to college in the near future. Very part-time.