
SaraMichele124

26 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Speak to me in movie quotes and music lyrics...I dare me not to fall for you.

In her own words

If you can make me laugh harder than i make myself, you'll have my attention. I've always believed that sarcasm and wit make the world go round and I may be the most politically incorrect human you've ever come across, though I'm always polite. I'm an emoticon and "lol" abuser and not a bit embarrassed by it. I'm also a grammar snob so if you aren't aware of how adverbs work or that they exist, please backspace whatever super cute message you've drafted thus far. I'm looking for someone who understands and appreciates both my humor and my drive. During my industry's busy season, I tend to work outrageous hours and don't have much time for living what most would call the typical Miami nightlife. I work hard in everything I do and I need someone who is well versed in balancing all aspects of his personal and professional life. I've learned to prioritize what's important to me, namely my family, friends, and career (unparalleled, I know). I'll always manage to find time to have fun, though my idea of "fun" has evolved a bit over the last few years. I need someone who is content with either going out college hard with friends or staying in and vegging on a couch; someone who can keep up with me in playful banter and witty repartee. I welcome being challenged when it's respectful and honest. Those are really the two things most important to me in any relationship in life -respect and honesty. You should know I'm always right. Always. My obsession with great movies and music is unmatched. I have no problem admitting I look forward to long drives merely for the ability to blare my music and embarrassingly sing (and dance, if you're lucky) along. My job revolves around unbelievable food and I have become quite spoiled. I'd be lying if I said I could cook but I order take out like no one you've ever met! Though a dozen cliches come to mind, I'll end it like this: if you've read this and honestly feel like we'd have some sort of connection, let me know ("winking" by clicking doesn't count).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing


I don't exercise regularly.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When time permits, I aim to finish exploring all the countries on my checklist. In hopes to go everywhere once, I try not to go anywhere twice...Big fan of my couch though-beautiful view.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

RHCP, Counting Crows, DMB, Incubus, Foo Fighters, Rihanna & Britney Spears (I'm a girl), Most Hip Hop & Rap. Empire Records, Breakfast Club, Across the Universe, Billy Madison, Hundreds more.Glee, Entourage, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Friends, Weeds.

For fun

Watching and quoting movies galore, concerts of all genres, cocktails with good friends, Heat games, indulging in billion course meals, traveling any chance I get, relaxing on the beach, and occasionally being the typical Miami "dance too much" chick

Last read

Event planning Industry magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I plan high end corporate and social events.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Gators!