Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Renee33_NM

34 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes you just have to take a chance

In her own words

I'll start out with… I'm new to the DC area and I'm really looking forward to seeing and experiencing all the area has to offer. My family and friends are a big part of my life and I would do just about anything for those that mean the world to me. I am outgoing, smart, loyal, trustworthy, genuine, witty, and a little competitive in a fun way. My friends would say that I'm great with kids, kind hearted, generous, and definitely the one they can depend on. I really do have plenty to offer in a relationship. I love going to new places (traveling, road trips, etc.) and trying new things. I have a long list of activities yet to try and places I'd love to travel to with someone special. I also enjoy volunteering my time to help others in need. I am looking for someone to start out with as friends and then build something from there. I'm not interested in playing games. The right guy for me is smart, adventurous, confident, genuine, and willing to join me in enjoying all the amazing things life has to offer. A great personality with a sense of humor is a must.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs... Jewels is my 13 year old husky and Ty is my 8 year old american foxhound mix.

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled as much as I would have liked (hoping to find a travel partner) but so far Spain has been my favorite.

College

University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

Hugs, laughing, Joel Osteen, The Walking Dead, Criminal Minds, books, spending time with friends/family, traveling to new places, Spain, trying new things, volunteering - helping out others in need

For fun

Hang out with friends and family, watch movies, go to concerts, dancing, hiking, golfing, snowboarding, camping, traveling, and trying new things

Last read

Currently reading: One Hundred Years of Solitude and The Bible. My favorite book: Bless Me, Ultima.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
...