
kmp17mtn

38 year old woman | Shrewsbury, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friend, athletic partner, maybe more...

In her own words

I like to think of myself as fairly well-rounded, although that means very different things to each person. When I find something I like to do, I am very passionate about it whether it be work or play. I own my own business which has taken time, courage and perseverance to come to fruition. I am driven to learn more and be better at what I do and to grow and expand in my work. I also enjoy my free time equally passionately and spend many, many hours on my mountain bike staying in good to shape to race as well as to enjoy epic rides in the woods. While not at work or biking, I like to relax walking my pug, watching a movie (or sometimes mindless tv), reading, drinking some great IPAs, eating ice cream (in season), pondering life's absurdities and planning the next great adventure. I'm hoping to find someone who driven in both work and play, and yet finds time to enjoy the simple things in life still and ponder why their so simply wonderful.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

My dog means a lot to me so hopefully you're a dog person too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rota Spring - best ice cream ever!! Armsby Abby (or other pub with good micro brew selection), movies, on my bike, good coffee shop, good book store.

Favorite things

Biking - I love to bike. plus it keeps me fit. I have met so many amazing friends through the sport. I have traveled to some really sweet places through cycling. It has taught me a lot about myself.

For fun

I do bike for fun even though I race. It keeps me sane. I like to be active and be outdoors a lot - hike, kayak, swim, walk, rock climb, go to the beach or a lake. Read, watch movies, walk my dog, pretend to meditate, trying to learn the violin.

Last read

Behind the times, but finished the Harry Potter series. Although my tendency is to read a lot of non-fiction as I enjoy learning new things or having old things sink in better - tend towards consciousness studies, new age, religion/philosophy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral