
PIQUEmy1NTEREST

43 year old woman | Dyer, IN, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 87 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
character is how you treat those who can do nothing for you

In her own words

WE'RE PROBABLY NOT A GOOD MATCH IF: your profile starts with "i'm an average guy" or "it's difficult to describe myself" ... your profile is your dating resume ... c'mon really? you have hunting, fishing or hot chica pics ... "wow, look at the points on that antler" or "all those hot girls want him .... i gotta have him" ... said no girl ever!!! your first question: "do you come to the city often?" ... need a man that knows how to compromise and would travel the distance for a promising prospect! you smoke ... disgusting!! gross!! unhealthy!! you do not workout on the reg ... wimpy wimpy wimpy!! your profile states you're 5'9" ... but in all reality, you're about an inch shy ... you do know there's a high probability you're gonna meet people on here, right?! you think calling me "sexy or hot" is witty and charming ... "a scrub is a guy who thinks he's fly" you only have 3 sentences describing yourself ... if you don't know you, how will i? mickey d's is part of your daily recommended allowances!! there is a 20 yr age gap in your search criteria .. perhaps you're not as selective and will settle for anything that comes your way. oops, did i hit a nerve!! : o you do NOT drink ... alcohol makes everything funner!! ... was intentional! you have a roommate .. i'm sure all three of us will be comfy, cozy on the couch ... not!!! you wink and then hide your profile ... what's up mystery man? you have no photos, obscured photos or photos taken with a disc or polaroid camera ... really? more than half of your closet consists of affliction clothing ... everything in moderation, boys!! you're under the age of 30. i know ... "you're different and more mature than most guys your age." you're over the age i've listed ... still think you rock at 60? that's great, but more than likely, i wont!! YOU understand that greater happiness lies in helping others, not helping yourself. If you find someone special, you do not treat her like she’s everyone else. You're a leader in at least one aspect of your life, whether it's family, friends or just in general. You live for something; a purpose beyond your own personal gain.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

my home filled with family and friends, love and laughter. your kisses, your hugs and being in your arms. cocktails. mens ties. cuddle time. cars. scent of fresh linens. chicago. traveling. dancing. sports. boating. music. high heels. sateen sheets.

Last read

outliers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference