Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Melis612

36 year old woman | Portsmouth, NH, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 40 miles of Newington, NH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I could settle for Prince Charming!

In her own words

Travelling is the perfect way to have a good time, in my opinion. Whether I’m walking around downtown or soaking up the Sun on a far away beach; seeing beautiful places makes my heart beat faster. I’m extremely adventurous, and independent enough to let that part of me run wild on occasion. I can pack a bag within seconds and be ready for a last minute trip, but boy, that’s the kind of thing I could enjoy exponentially more with someone spontaneous at my side! When I decide to be with someone, I invest my whole heart and don’t look back! There are so many fun things I’d love to try with a partner, and I fully intend to share my life, mind and heart with the right guy. I’ll always treat him with compassion and care, plus I know how important it is to maintain independence, even when in love. My hope is that we can both be ourselves and have separate lives to a degree, but that when we come together the passion will be undeniable! My match puts his all into everything he does, which means that when he gets home from work he can phase right in to the pleasurable side of life and lose himself in the moment. By default, he doesn’t take himself too seriously, and his positive energy is pretty contagious. I’m looking for someone who always brings his sense of humor and honesty with him, and then leaves behind a good impression.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have a dog and a horse.

Favorite hot spots

I like to visit Fenway, Boston, Cape Cod, Portsmouth, Gillette Stadium and Back Bay

College

Lesley University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I love the Patriots, water, pets, friends, naps, sushi, summer, Country music, my iPad, wine, sunshine, coffee and oceans.

For fun

I enjoy boating, paddle boarding, kayaking, hiking, walking my dog, horseback riding, reading, concerts, travel, sporting events, snowshoeing, camping, cooking, dining out, shopping, travel, volunteering, wine tasting, aerobics and working out.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for a Non-Profit that provides services to people on the Autism Spectrum
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Polish, Irish and French Canadian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an Undergraduate degree in Psychology from Endicott College, and a Master’s degree in Special Education from Lesley University.