Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mbrookeo6

29 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
4 things I couldn't live without- family, grace, running, breakfast

In her own words

I'm into: Jesus // running // travelling // church // Atlanta // forensics (it's my job!) // the braves // corn dogs // flowers // hanging out with good people (my family, church people, new people too) // relating any and every real-life situation to an SNL skit // stone mountain // being outside // social media // reading // breakfast I'm an outgoing introvert. My closest friends would describe me as funny, kind, and passionate, loyal. What I really like in a guy: loves Jesus, good sense of humor, has a job, takes care of himself, isn't a jackass, and cares about treating people well....also handy. sidenotes: -I really wish that match.com would stop referring to me as a dog 'lover' when in reality I am more of a dog 'liker' -My interpretation of the 'speed limit' is that it's more of a suggested starting point for how fast you should be traveling -I'm feel the same way about cooking as I do about dogs. I'm not great at it. I always seem to find a way to burn the onions. -I can be absentminded... Don't just "wink," message me! :-) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like dogs...but it's a conditional feeling, depending on a) how much they want to lick my face and b) if they can calm themselves down within 5 minutes of me walking in the door.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

(Atlanta)Dekalb farmers' market, Piedmont park, Turner field, Bobby Dodd Stadium, Jackson Street bridge, any restaurant with good breakfast, Beltline, The "Airhole" Pike Place Market in Seattle, Grand Canyon, NYC Central park

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

music- Avett Brothers,James Taylor, Frank Sinatra, Dixie Chicks, NeedtoBreathe, Ray Lamontagne, Gungor movies: forest gump, elf, little women, rudy, sound of music, oklahoma!, my fair lady, sleepless in seattle TV- New Girl, SNL

For fun

target (heaven), duh

Last read

Following Jesus Through the Eye of the Needle by Kent Annan. It's a super interesting book about the author's experience and life in Haiti. I tend to read a lot of non-fiction Christian books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Forensic Science!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral