
hairgirlstl

35 year old woman | Maryland Heights, MO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my penguin :)

In her own words

A little about me... Stubborn is my best and worst trait. I'm independent, but love to be around people. If I say I'm going to do something, you can count on me! I like to do alot of active things. When you say you're active...really, are you? I workout, I bike, I box, I run if my knee lets me, skydive, yoga, sand volleyball, hoosier golf anyone? Seriously, anything to have fun! I think it'd be fun to go hog hunting! Isn't it funny, they'll actually pay you to go hunt hogs. Ummm yep, I"m in. I'm like a little kid, I think I get more excited about holidays than most children! I'm really a jack of all trades and this includes my resume. It's really quite hilarious. I've owned a salon. I'm a Biochemist. Quality Control Manager. Office Manager for a roofing company last year in New York and currently a roofing salesman, er girl. I'm silly, always smiling, always enjoy today no matter what is thrown on my plate. I'm always up to something! I like to be busy and if you are a couch potato, we won't get along! (I can relax, but lazy is just not in my vocab) I've lived the bars and the clubs, you know when you 're "supposed to and get it out of your system"? I've been over it for some time. That doesn't mean I cant visit a bar after a Cards game and have a GREAT TIME, I'm just not a big go out and drink person. I would rather get up on sunday, ride my bike, bbq, etc. and not nurse a hangover. I do love a glass of wine over great conversation. I've been blessed to been in some really awesome relationships, I've just been missing something. I don't really have a "type" of guy I'm looking for, I just know that I have not found it as of yet! I'm attracted to confidence, but not arrogance. I like men who take care of themselves. I want someone that wants to have fun, likes to travel even if that means somewhere local, who can hold a decent conversation and likes to use that thing we were born with between our ears. I want the extraordinary, I'm not your everyday girl and I'm not looking for your everyday guy. I still believe there is someone out there that will make me think of them and smile the moment I awake till the moment I fall asleep. I enjoy being with my friends, family and looking into my little girls eyes and pondering today's conundrum .* * I have a little girl and if that freaks you out in ANY way, don't wink or even half wink at me! She is truly my world and won't let anyone in unless they considered her someday as part of theirs. (I may add that she is hilarious, bubbly, smart, the list goes on and on... I don't know how I'd start my day without her. She's AWESOME.) Ok that's alot to read! If you made it here, shoot me an email and say hello!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Birds

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Ok don't laugh. I have a parrot. A white Bellied Caique. He's soooo adorable. And spoiled ROTTEN. More about him later. Did I mention he does tricks and is potty trained?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm local hot spots...I love little finds that people havent discovered. I have alot of favorite restaurants because I like to try new places . (which doesn't mean I can't cook!!) Travel would be anywhere really...sunshine is always a bonus here.

College

Lindenwood University, St. Charles, MO

Favorite things

Wow I have alot of favorite things. I'm completely addicted to learning, I love sunshine, being outside, July 4th, yoga, trying to garden, meeting new people, going new places, family, new socks, anything w/ my Bella, hiking, biking, there's more..

For fun

I love to go out and take advantage of St Louis, but I also enjoy just getting outside, cooking, bbqn biking, boxing, hiking, catching up with friends over dinner, any games...I heart games! Exploring anywhere new!

Last read

Love a good book, people like to look at me sideways reading and doing cardio at the gym. Must look like it requires alot of coordination :) Mostly fun quirky books or books on nutrition I'm currently reading China Study for the second time..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
More on this later I could only check one box.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm a very spiritual person. I believe in creating your own destiny. That said, I'm not really a "church goer" or a religious person. I believe in being what I say I am, and doing the right thing every day to everyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Lindenwood University here in stl. I have a B.S. in BioChemistry. I'm also a cosmetologist and went through schooling for teaching chemistry, and just got my roofing contractors license :0)