
Ranee1077

37 year old woman | Coopersville, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life, face your fears, live honestly and be thankful for all you are blessed with each day.

In her own words

I find that everyone has perceptions. I am an average divorced mom who loves her children. One who looks at life through rose colored glasses and quotes she finds help her in life. I am a positive person and find that important in life. We all make a decision to be happy or not. Each morning when my feet hit the floor I make an effort to have a good day and give thanks to God for my many blessings. I share custody of my kids 50/50 and am greatful to have a nice relationship with their dad. We always put our children first in decisions I love my job!! I have worked at the same company for 12 years and still enjoy going to work every day. I enjoy a good book. My favorite are the ones that make me laugh out loud or teach me something about my outlook on life. I like being social.. I love people! There is no other way to put it. There is nothing more stimulating than a good conversation with someone. There is so much love and wisdom in people if you take the time to enjoy them. Its an opprotunity to learn about someone or something new. I love going to events, especially family oriented ones. I like staying at home watching a movie and cuddling as much as I like a good concert or art show. I am looking for a man to stand beside me. One that knows that its the little things in life matter.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Animals have always been a part of my life. My kids beg constantly for a pet besides our fish, but mom tells them its enough raising them! LOL.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Hawaii is a favorite destination. I have been many places in the Us...but tropical destinations are by far me and my kids favorite.

College

Muskegon Community College, Muskegon, MI

Favorite things

I am a county music lover....Ive been rocking in the cradle to the steel guitar....I am in love with my record player and my old country western records...(or giant CD's and my kids call them).

For fun

I enjoy family oriented activities. I enjoy alot of pastimes but cannot say I have any one in particular that stands out. Pretty much anything that introduces my kids to a new experience. I do love art museums, high school football.

Last read

I am a fan of Nora Roberts and Fanny Flag. I enjoy many books off the New York best sellers list. If it looks interesting I will read it. I also love to instill the joy of reading in my kids.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse. I love my job! It is very fulfilling to me. I am blessed to have such an amazing career.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Good strong morals but an easy going outlook.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree