Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

butterflyqueen

34 year old woman | Santa Barbara, CA, United States | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My Essence: Passionate, playful, feminine,...

In her own words

My Essence: Passionate, playful, feminine, authentic, charming, spiritual, creative, and emotionally fit. I am Canadian, I grew up on hockey, skiing, Tim Hortons and kindness. My whole family is still there and I try to go as often as I can. I am a single mom of a beautiful little girl. She is a joy and a delight. I have her 50% of the time. I am looking for the real deal. A masculine, well spoken, driven, emotionally intelligent, fully available man who is ready for the best relationship of his life. I want a best friend I can't keep my hands off, and vise versa. I want a man who has clarity and knows what he wants in life. I am smart, I like to have stimulating conversation this is a must for me to stay interested. I have deep empathy and feel deeply. Communication is everything. I desire a man I can lean back into and know he has me and relax and be my feminine self. I love health, growth, music, camping, road trips, adventure, helping others, and delicious conversation. I am a health nerd, if your lifestyle is not in the same vein it probably won't be a match. I am very conscious of my body what I put into it holistically. This includes my mind. This doesn't mean I don't enjoy a good glass of wine or a burger once in a while but on the whole I can be found eating food that is local, green, and fresh. Music, it is one of my love languages. I love many different kinds. I love songs more than genres. John Mayer is my favorite. The man knows how to make love to a guitar. I desire to share a love of music with my partner. I am very into personality types and understanding ourselves on a deep level. This is part of what I do for my job and you can bet I will ask you your Myers Briggs and Birth Chart at some point. I'm looking for a man who is into growth, expansion and truly doing great things. I have a deep faith, I believe in Jesus. I don't like to classify myself in any sort of specific vein because I don't see many churches and religions doing things the way he actually taught to do. I do believe I am a co-creator with God of my experience on this earth and believe I have personal responsibility and the ability to create by asking for what I want and believing it is already. I am a hybrid of sorts.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Favorite things

Music, It is one of my love languages. I love many different kinds. I love songs more than genres. John Mayer is my favorite. The man knows how to make love to a guitar.

Last read

The game of life and how to play it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference