Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | San Jose, CA, United States | Seeking men 37-55 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get.

In her own words

Hi there. About me: I'm one of the luckiest people you will ever know. I have an extraordinary family, beautiful friends, a job I love, and life full of adventure. I have a big heart and a strong sense of responsibility, and I stand by people I care about. I am a passionate mom and awesome daughter (mama will tell you so). I believe deeply in putting good into the world. I have been an online marketing exec for most of my career, and I remain driven and focused -- don't get me wrong, I'd rather be traveling ay day (30 countries and counting!), but I am blessed to have a career I love. Most days my home is filled with laughter and food and fun -- we have an open door and cold champagne in the fridge, since you never know when there will be something wonderful to celebrate. So... About you: You love life. You crave a home cooked meal and a great glass of wine with friends and family. You find fun and adventure in all you do. Your field of play is everywhere, your openness to adventure and fun, uninhibited. You don't need a Ferrari to get everyone's attention since you will have their attention because you are an amazing human being. Love to travel? Me too! It could be a spontanous overnighter at Costanoa Lodge with a bonfire and marshmallows, a weekend in the City or a planned European vacation. I'll take the pictures so we can remember it. You're smart, educated, and have a rich and easy sense of humor. You challenge your own faith in God, but you believe that we are part of something greater than ourselves. You'll debate when you don't agree. You're informed. You vote. You pay taxes. You read..something. Anything. You laugh at the fun in every day life. You like knock-knock jokes and dirty jokes alike. You have a scar. Your kids think you're amazing(if you have them). You'll let yourself go on the dance floor. You make people laugh. You're creative, in some way. You inspire people with what you do. I don't know what you look like, but you clean up well. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Hairy Truman is a cross between Fozzie Bear and an Ewok.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grapevine, Peet's Coffee, Costanoa Lodge, DeYoung Museum, Golden Gate Park, Aldo's for breakfast, my dining room table any night I'm cooking (which is most nights), Ferry Building.

Favorite things

Iron Chef, Top Gun(yes, it's still a fav), home cooked food with friends, sitting around a fire playing games, fresh baked Acme Bread, stinky cheese, smooth red wine.

For fun

I can have fun doing most things...try me.

Last read

Blood, Bones & Butter (a chef's journey), Conscious Capitalism by the CEO of WholeFoods, a half dozen blogs for work, AdAge.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference