Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Miller Place, NY, United States | Seeking men 37-52 within 55 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Please be genuinely interested in letting...

In her own words

Please be genuinely interested in letting someone into your life. I would like to find a best friend that I cannot keep my hands off of. Someone with a twinkle in his eye that lets me know he is up to something, can keep me on my toes romantically, and has realized that life is not a dress rehearsal. Your sense of humor will get my attention. If you aren’t sexy, you need to be hysterical. ;-) I am honest and loyal. I am not superficial / materialistic. I will not judge you by how much money you make, although you do need to have a job.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat that unexpectedly popped into my life. I have a 13 lb Fox Terrier also. They are both white and black. I always carry a lint roller with me. LOL

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I take alot of weekend trips to places within driving distance. Otherwise you can find me visiting friends in Minnesota and Texas. Grew up on long island so of course the beaches are the place to go. Then the wineries. Then the seafood restaurants..


Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

Simple things: Fiction Novels, Dark Chocolate, Great Wine, Dinner Out, A Classic Handbag, Brunch on the Weekends, Nailpolish, Sushi, Antique Shopping, Seafood Restaurants, Wineries out east, etc....

For fun

I am game for most anything...well except for extreme sports / fear factor. Otherwise, late night movies, walking around an old town. I like to create things-always into some project or another.

Last read

Don't seem to have as much time to read as I used to; go figure....I do have to keep up on current events for work though, so I always know what was in every paper or news story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at a college on Long Island.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am German, Italian, and Columbian. I am blonde and blue, but I get an awesome tan in the summer!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to college in a small Minnesota town, right on the Mississippi River. Couldn't have asked for anything better.