Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Petoskey_stone

40 year old woman | Spring Lake, MI, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Give what you have. To someone, it may be better than you dare to think.

In her own words

Thanks for reading my profile. A bit about me, as you can probably tell from my pictures I love being outside. Cross country skiing in the winter, hiking, kayaking in the summer, and a campfire anytime are some of my favorites. I enjoy a good brewery or wine tasting, hanging out with my amazing friends, and I love the Great Lakes. The Lakes have been the center of my career the past 15 years. Pictured Rocks and Sleeping Bear are some of my favorite places. I enjoy running and participate in a few of races every year with friends. I enjoy being active and hope to find someone who is active as well, but I also enjoy a lazy day too. Last but not but least, I have two amazing young boys. A bit about what I am looking for in a man. I am looking for someone who enjoys family and friends, being active for the enjoyment of it (not in it to compete with me) and at the same time appreciates a night in. I am looking for someone who does the right thing when no one is looking, or at least tries to:) Someone who strives for balance between work, family, friends, and time for himself and supports me in that effort too. I am not looking for perfection, in my partner of myself, but rather someone who desires to be a better person, learning from life’s lessons along the way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Odd Side Ales or Pigeon Hill Brewing are some favorite locally. Platte River area, Ludington State Park, and all over the Upper Peninsula are places I love to go. I really enjoy hanging out in the many quaint coastal towns around the Great Lakes.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Listening to Jack Johnson on a summer evening with a nice glass of wine, skipping stones as the sun goes down over the lake, reading a good mystery, looking for critters on my kayak with my kids.

For fun

I enjoy a variety of activities and am up for trying new things. Kayaking, jogging, spending time with friends and campfires are some of my favorites.

Last read

I love mysteries. Some of my favorite authors include Janet Evonovich, Dan Brown, and Patricia Cornwell. I am reading Sandra Brown currently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Great Lakes environmental advocacy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
half Swedish, half Finnish. 100% Scandinavian heritage!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church. My faith is important to me something I need to share with my partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral