Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1NaturalNubian

34 year old woman | Richmond, VA, United States | Seeking men 33-42 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So.... I guess I need to write something here,...

In her own words

So.... I guess I need to write something here, huh?! Okay. First & foremost, God blessed me with an amazing, compassionate, brilliant and beautiful daughter. (I'm biased, I know, but she really is extraordinary! :-)) She's heading off to college this Fall. So, my nest will be empty shortly... What's a girl to do?! So glad you asked. I plan to travel more and take some time to pursue my purpose. Overall, my plan is to continue living my life! Perhaps, with a plus 1. *wink* I work in Regulatory Affairs. I've been on my job for 13 years. I'm vested! lol It's not the highlight of my life, but I am grateful to God for the provision and the ability to give my daughter some unforgettable experiences in life. I volunteer. A lot. A few years ago, I was a part of a simulation program where myself and a group of other people lived as and among the homeless for a day in order to gain a better understanding of the issues they face. It was heartbreaking and eye-opening. While 'under cover' we tried to get assistance from some of the organizations that myself and my colleagues donate funds to. They turned us away not knowing who we were. We were denied the very services that our grants were intended to fund. It sparked something inside me that made me want to be a part of positive change on a larger scale. So, instead of just giving the money, I decided to do the work. That way, I know it's actually getting done. My friendships are important to me. I have a core group of amazing women and men who surround me with love and support. We make each other better. Maybe, I'll add you to that list. I've been a writer/poet my entire life. I wrote a memoir that I am releasing shortly. I'm excited about the lives I believe it will touch. I'm an admirer of honesty, intelligence, ambition, sophisticated masculinity, maturity, beards & nice teeth. Lol Also, I'm 5'8" without heels. Soooo, 6'0" or taller is a plus, but Christianity is a MUST. :) I'm here because... although love in today's society seems like something unattainable, my heart won't let me give up hope. I'm still hopeful & I'm still here. Where are you?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie. His name is Reese. He's the man of the house. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica & Dominican Republic, Open Mic spots & Any place with a live jazz or neo soul band

Favorite things

Poetry, Performing Arts and Music

For fun

I like to travel, frequent open mic spots and go to the theater for live shows. I love the Redskins, but do not judge me. This is a sign of my loyalty. LOL I went to my first game in 2013. I loved it!

Last read

50th Law, Me Before You, The Wait



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Regulatory Affairs
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral