
Airplanegal1984

30 year old woman | Oak Creek, WI, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living the Dream! Wanna join me?

In her own words

In a nutshell I consider myself a "girl next door" type with an edge. I'm very driven and believe in working hard to get what I want. As far as my job goes I love what I do, have my own place, and 100% support myself and in that I feel successful. In a partner I am looking for someone that is also financially independent and stable. A man with a strong work ethic, I am very family oriented, they live close and I spend a lot of time with them so in a partner i'd be looking for someone with strong family values that wouldn't mind spending time with my large extended family from time to time. I am also very affectionate so someone that is the same is a huge plus. I'm very affectionate, and yes i'm a fan of PDA (just not "over the top make other people uncomfortable" PDA, lol). Not to sound cliche, but honesty is quite possibly the single most important thing in a relationship. I think that if you don't have honesty you don't really have a relationship so that, obviously, is a must. Being able to compromise is also a biggie. I can be kind of stubborn, but have a fabulous sense of humor and am not too proud to make fun of or laugh at myself. Having a good sense of humor and being able to dish it out and take it is very attractive to me. I think everyone needs laughter and sarcasm in their lives :) I don't have kids but I like kids and understand that a lot of men around my age do have children and am definitely ok with that. In a relationship you need to sometimes make time for each other (especially when you have a crazy work schedule like mine). It's nice to have an equal blend of together time and time for yourself with your own hobbies and passions. Similar interests are great, but i'm also always trying to find new and interesting activities to try. I wouldn't consider myself a health freak but I do prefer to eat healthy 90% of the time. My job keeps me very active, and I try to get to the gym at least 3-4 times a week for cardio and resistence training. I tend to take things slow and don't just jump headfirst into the relationship pool...but at the same time, as we all know, chemistry is a main key in a successful relationship and I believe you can only truly gage chemistry when you meet someone face to face. That being said, if we talk for a couple days on here and mutually hit it off I am not opposed to some light phone conversation and then meeting out for coffee or a drink. It's either there or it's not so better to find out sooner than later right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I have one little sassy furry grey monster named Piper.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Hiking the mountains in Arizona, the Universal theme parks in Florida, the museums and monuments in Washington DC. Been out of the country once, but have my passport and a great job that enables me to travel affordably so I plan on doing much more!

College

Milwaukee Area Technical College, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

TV Show: The Walking Dead & Revenge. Food: Italian (especially paired with red wine). Bands: Aerosmith, Sublime, & Black Eyed Peas. Color: Blue. Movie: Jaws & Troy. Book: The Host & Dean Koontz Lightning. I also love photography & design.

For fun

TRAVELING! Having friends over to my place to drink and play cards and silly board games. Karaoke, wine, reading, sporting events, anything active. Halloween is my favorite Holiday. I like trying new things. I prefer small homey bars over clubs

Last read

Right now I am reading all the Jodi Picoult novels. They are intense novels about serious issues. The interesting part about her novels is each story centers around a court trial and each chapter is from a different characters point of view.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have a fantastic job that keeps me very busy and is quite challenging at times, but I love it!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I went to school for graphic design and hospitality management.