
himanipatel

29 year old woman | Clifton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles of Bloomfield, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh & Drink lots of wine

In her own words

Hi there...I would describe myself as a cool nerd. I'm a social worker, which I think makes me easy to talk to you and a good listener.I like to read a lot, anything really the more random the better. Currently I'm reading The Time Keeper by Mitch Albom- jury is still out. I also enjoy movies and TV, anything on HBO, especially Bill Maher and Game of Thrones or the more lighthearted New Girl, HIMYM and Big Bang Theory. But equally if not more important is spending time with my friends and family whether it be going to the bars, hiking or catching a cool exhibit or movie. One of my favorite hobbies is learning about wine and I'm working on becoming a connoisseur of sorts (key word there being working) currently my favorite wine country is Italy and the greatest wine ever made is Brunello, but it's an ever progressing endeavor. That really only leaves travel, which is easy...anywhere I haven't been is on the list of places I want to go to. Currently I've discovered the show Parks Recreation and therefore have not been able to get much else done. What I'm looking for is a smart, funny guy who is not afraid of a little adventure. Someone who understands the importance of the journey not just the destination.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally one of my most favorite places to hang out is a little wine bar in my hometown called Rosie's. Favorite travel destinations- I visit Boston as often as I can. Venice, Florence, Madrid, Kerala, Cairo and Manhattan.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

TV shows- current favorites, Newsroom, Fringe, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother. Food- I'm a vegetarian (always have been, I know. I don't know what I'm missing) I love Pizza, Pasta and Mexican, lately cooking. Music- U2 (all time favorite)

For fun

I love movies good, bad and everything in between. I could also be categorized as a bit of a bookworm, I also belly dance and have recently discovered Zumba. Oh yeah and Go Giants!

Last read

Before I Go to Sleep- SJ Watson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a clinical social worker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
If I had to pick one, Hinduism is what I was raised with, I'm definitely more spiritual than anything else.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree