Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wink...... maybe you will be the one to get me to sign up again ; )

In her own words

Hi! I'll do my best to write a little bit about myself. First of all, the deer is not a pet. Just a cute deer I found sitting by himself at an animal sanctuary that I was visiting. He would be a fun pet though! So, a bit about me. I love animals. I LOVE hockey and I am always up for going to a Wild game. Also love Twins games. I like running and going to the gym. I do run in a few races each year. I love music and going to concerts. I like being around people that make me laugh so going to comedy shows is always fun. I like going for long drives and seeing new things and traveling on vacations. I also like nights in cooking (I am a vegetarian), watching movies, or playing video games. I'm pretty easy going. Not much for the drinking/bar scene. I'll do that on occasion, but generally like to spend my time doing anything but that haha. I am on here just checking to see what's out there. If you are interested in just a hook up, I am not the girl for you and I would rather not waste each others time. Some things I would like to find in a guy: Someone who can make me laugh....everyday, ambitious, affectionate, honest, trustworthy, and someone who can feel like my best friend and can make me a high priority. So, if you think we have some things in common let me know and we will see where things go :) (POF)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going up north in the summer. My favorite place is Washington State. As far as restaurants or bars, I love the Olive Garden, Cafeteria in Uptown, and Champs patio in EP


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I love anything on MTV, Travel Channel, or History Channel. Roseanne is my fav show ever. For music, I like anything from Kid Rock to Etta James. Love all music and concerts. Halloween is my fav holiday. I can't live without Snapple Iced Tea.

Last read

Not much of a reader. It just doesn't hold my attention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Quality Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Social Science.