








45 year old woman | Gloversville, NY, United States | Seeking men 42-54 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ideal woman, one to bring home to meet ur mother with no worries. :) Classy. Honest. Trustworthy. Hardwworking clean have morals. Fun loving

In her own words

About Me: Well Sorry Gentlemen it has come to my end Well gentlemen as of the end of this month I will be deleting my profile. I haven't found or met the one and only man that has been compatible. :-) I am great natured, compassionate, and not fake. Looking for that someone special to love me for me, as I would do the same for you. I like to go out of my way and be able to help or even put a smile on someone’s face to make that person feel special even if it is for that minute, or second. What I am looking for: In order to have a friendship, partnership, and true long lasting love is that both must have class, respect, honest, clean, hard working, and willing to work together. In the end, we are all looking to share our love with that someone special. I know I am special and have all the qualities I described. DO YOU! If so, drop me a line and let us see where it goes. Lesson learned: Do not say anything you will regret because you cannot take it back. I feel you should not wait for the moment, you should create it! To do for first date: Feeling as the first date should be out to a lunch or dinner, allowing us to focusing on one another in a relaxing atmosphere. Giving us time to talk and get to know one another. So if the food and conversation goes well, and there is a spark, maybe another date. If no spark, that is all right. At least we were able to enjoy each other’s company and possibly created a new friendship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite things

Enjoying everyday beauty. Being creative with what I have to be able to create something new. Spending time with my family and with my someone special.

For fun

Doing or going somewhere out of the norm. Spending time with my family, and love doing work outside. Landscaping, tree trimming, painting. Don't like to be idea for long spans.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree