
cendrillon2013

29 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing worth having is ever easy. I'm ready to work hard for the fairytale. Are you?

In her own words

Yes, there ARE good-hearted women left in the world, and I just might be the last one! Prove me wrong that it's impossible for people who have so much to offer can't find each other in this big city! Well-traveled, I've been to over 20 countries in the past year, and I'm yearning to share my stories of Venice, Rome, Monte Carlo, Barcelona, the Mexican Riviera, the Caribbean, and Central America with someone who'll appreciate where I've been and where I'm going. If you want someone with beauty AND brains, someone who will be forever young inside (and out), someone who's refined, yet still playful, and goofy at times, I'm the one you're looking for. I'm from the easygoing, balmy, friendly South, and looking for an interesting, intelligent, artistic, and successful man who could someday become The One. Dainty and delicate, but still headstrong and full of spirit, I possess wit, charm, charisma, and enough intellect to give anyone something to talk about for hours on end. What do I find sexy? Smart is sexy. Chivalry is sexy. Successful is sexy. Being good at what you do and showing me how well you do it is sexy. Talent is sexy. Any or all of these will melt me faster than you can imagine! I'm searching for someone who's positive, successful, responsible, someone with kindness and depth, innocence without immaturity, someone with gratitude for all he's attained, someone who takes care of his mind, body, and soul, and someone who's comfortable at a sporting event, yet who can appreciate culture and the arts. If you take me to a Broadway show or the Met and can talk at length about what's going on, I'll definitely want to get close to you! Sound impossible? A tiny part of me believes it's still possible. Nothing worth having is ever easy. I'm ready to work hard for the fairytale. Are you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've partied til the wee hours of the morning in clubs in Barcelona, climbed to the top of St. Peter's Basilica in Rome, and enjoyed the entire nightlife of New York City. I love adventure, so suggest something fun to do and I'll probably like it!

Favorite things

My tastes are so eclectic, it's hard to narrow them down to a specific favorite. It's like dragging a wino into a package store and asking him to pick a handful of bottles. :) Definitely write me if you're interested in finding out! :)

For fun

I love taking off on a random trip to a favorite city, or just spending time with someone special. If you cook for me, I'm yours and I'll bring the adult beverage of choice. Simply, I'm up for fun or simplicity-and I love the opera/ballet/symphony!

Last read

I recently was blown away by "Where the Truth Lies" by Rupert Holmes. Yes, the man who brought you "The Pina Colada Song" is quite the accomplished author AND Broadway composer/lyricist. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
What I do does not define who I am, but it's very much a part of what made me who I am. You'll have to personally ask me on a first date about what I do - it's a long story! :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral