Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
If my answers frighten you then you should cease asking scary questions.

In her own words

I'm a family type of girl. I am an only child and am very close with my ma and dad. I have some very close friends that are like family. I go out sometimes. Mainly to movies at home or at the theater. Big horror movie fan. Love baseball movies. Love baseball in general go Red Sox! I have a lot of love in my heart and I'm looking for a guy that treats me well, likes to have fun, and doesn't come with a load of baggage because I'm not a bell hop. I work out with a friend about 4-5 days a week. After my second job on Sunday mornings me and a friend go walk tumammoc. I like being active but not and outdoor type of person especially in the summer. i got two little boys buster "the face" douglas and ""one eyed jack" my little bostons ,my life. my mom and dad are all i got. but i still have been blessed with the most amazing people in my life as friends I'm random... My mind usually moves in a ton of different directions at one time. Others im like totally lost but i think it keeps things interesting. for me at least. i do smoke at work on occasion. As far as drinking im at 5 months of sobriety but i dont mind if other people drink just not exactly a bar person so much anymore. Except the Red Garter its right next to The Loft and have the best chicken basket in town. I work two jobs but the hours are random where i can still meet up from time to time. In the end " I'm a good person and when it comes to relationships, I'm one-hundred percent, I'm one hundred percent... monogamous." True Romance

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Buster "The Face" Douglas and One eyed jack

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

my house? I work, i work out, and spend time with my family. I like going to The Loft.

Favorite things

movie marathons like watching all the godfather movies in one day. i have a love hate relationship with the gym. spending time with my dogs and my friends or family. mini vacations. In love with San Diego trips or staycation things.

For fun

i dont know that its always fun but i work out 3-4 times a week. i love going to movies and watching them at home. Big fan of Tarantino. i like horror movies b budget movies. movies from the syfi channel like mega shark vs. giant octopuss

Last read

The girl who played with fire. Never got around to the last one. I like vampire books (not twilight) detective books (patterson, woods) king depending on the book . or any book that is interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
i make money
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
aka ginger ;)
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
it's something
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree