Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 44-54 within 25 miles of Bethesda, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for One Great Guy....

In her own words

I am a fun loving down to earth tall gal who leans more on the conservative side. I am ambitious, energetic, funny, healthy and creative. I am not one who seriel dates and interested in a monogamous relatioship with one great guy who has the same beliefs. I was raised in a military up bringing with a father who made a career in the US Navy. This has taught me the meaning of Honor, Courage, Respect, Integrity, Loyalty, and Commitment. I value those nearest to me family and friends are especially important. And, I am looking for one guy who shares the same. My interests would include cooking and preparing various ethnic dishes as well as great desserts. I enjoy just about anything that has to do with the outdoors, from cycling the back roads,running an occasional race, setting sail, improving my golf technique to weekend excursions. As well as enjoying some of the finer things The Nation's Capitol has to offer as in Operas, Symphony, Theatre to Charitable Black Tie Functions. My match would be a guy who has current photos posted of himself, available for long term relationship, trustworthy, uses no foul language,table etiquette,chivalrous, could handle his own,non-insulting, non-vegetarian courteous,follows through, self reliant, goal oriented, financially secure, strong willed,organized, family/friend oriented, well traveled, calm natured, handyman, enjoys cooking, diversed in various cultural activities, sense of humor, keeps themselves in good form, medically cleared, no psychiatric history, NO history of alcoholism as there is no history with myself nor my family and most importantly a best friend. If you enjoyed what your read and find we share in similar interests as well as beliefs, then it would be great to hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places?? It would have to be any place that is on or near the water. So, I would say Annapolis, Old Town Alexandria, St. Michaels, Carmel/Monterey or any Beach. Many places I would hope a significant other would care to share with me

Favorite things

Cooking (mainly Italian since there is a long line of family members who were chefs and bakers) and Entertaining for Family/Friends who stop in frequently. Nothing says it better than being in good company.

For fun

Let's see..Enjoy home improvement projects. Next project will be re-modeling the kitchen. I'm a sponge when it comes to learning (esp. history), photography and cooking.

Last read

Seems I have a couple of books going simultaneously and a stack of magazines that I get signed up for from my family. I can't complain, I really don't mind reading on finance to how to create another dish or dessert.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral