Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BabyDoc81

32 year old woman | Uncasville, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 75 miles of Groton, CT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have everything in my life that I've ever wanted now I'm looking for someone to share it with....

In her own words

So, this is where we are supposed to describe everything about ourselves and what we are looking for in a partner? Ok here it goes… My name is Jen. I’m a Physician Assistant that works in Surgery at a small community hospital. I really enjoy my job and what I do but I recently took a look at what I was doing with my life and realized that while all my friends are married to wonderful men and women, I was married to patients and scalpels. They are working on babies one or two and I’ve delivered probably well over 1,000 at this point! Not a great life. I decided to cut my hours at work and give this a try. In my previous life, I was a Hospital Corpsman in the US Navy for 5 years. I have lived in many different places, met a TON of wonderful people, and have done many things that I am very proud of and some that I’m not so proud of. I wouldn’t change my experiences in the military for anything and I respect and thank every one of you out there that are still currently fighting the good fight. After the Navy, I went to school at CCSU and got my BS in Biomolecular Science. When I was finished with that, I decided to check out Duke University for their outstanding basketball team! I mean their outstanding PA program. Go to hell Carolina, go to hell! So now I’m back in the freezing cold of Connecticut looking for someone that is willing to put up with a Connecticut native that could care less about the UConn Huskies ;) I really enjoy kayaking, hiking, camping, going to the beach, spending time with friends and family of course. I am a very traditional girl with very traditional values. I love to cook to take care of my man. I am looking for a guy that can put up with my crazy work hours first and foremost. Although they have improved, I will always work on a call schedule which means me getting called away from dinner sometimes. Someone that is fun that is willing to do silly things like go to NYC for an evening to see the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Balloons the night before Thanksgiving or go to Roger Williams to see 1,000's of carved pumpkins is a must. Everyone says that they enjoy a night in snuggling by the fire but honestly, I prefer to be out of the house. Humor is a huge part of my life. I couldn't live with someone that is absolutely humorless. Also, music, any type of music is very important. I swear it’s the only reason I became interested in surgery in the first place. I hope you can tolerate my awful singing because it is incessant. Oh, and my dog Duke...he is very non-negotiable. That handsome boy goes just about everywhere with me so if you can't deal with a soon to be 200 lb English Mastiff then I'm very sorry. Send me a message if you think we might have something in common. If not, thanks for stopping by and good luck in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My idea of a "hot spot" might be a little different nowadays. My favorite hot spots are Bluff Point, Misquamicut Beach, the Airline Bike Trail, the Stonington Borough, and downtown Westerly. You can sometimes find me at Mohegan!

College

Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Alice in Wonderland. My favorite book is the Great Gatsby.! Most TV that I watch is "reality" TV. My favorite wine fluctuates between Pinot Grigio and Moscato.

For fun

For fun, I love to spend time with my Puppy and travel. I have been to many places outside of the country and would love to find a partner in crime to explore the US.

Last read

The last book I read was "Inferno" by Dan Brown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral