
Jkd7926

30 year old woman | Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi

In her own words

I'm laid back but take my career seriously. I try to spend a lot of my free time outdoors and with my dog. I like people with interesting perspectives on life and look for kindness and integrity in those I spend time with. I recently moved to Hartford for work after finishing grad school. My last job was in NYC and I'm finding the process of meeting people here is a lot different but I really enjoy the extra space... And being that much closer to Cape Cod. I'm sure Ill be at the beach a lot this summer and am trying to take advantage of the skiing during my first winter here!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I recently rescued a Basset Hound named Rosie and she's incredibly cute, funny and a great hiking companion!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In West Hartford - Max's Oyster Bar, Tisane, Feng, millwright Cape Cod, NYC, Palm Beach, New Orleans, South America, Ireland, Morocco and I the Pacific Northwest and would love to live out there someday.

College

Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Bruce, David Byrne, Flaming Lips, Ryan Adams. I generally listen to classic rock, if I'm working out I defer to cheesy mash ups. Veep, Property Brothers, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Reno 911 Mountains and water. Traveling. Trying new things.

For fun

CT is the perfect place for weekend trips - I take many to see friends and family in NYC, Boston, Newport, NJ, Cape Cod, etc. When it's warm enough I try to take advantage of the plethora of golf courses CT has to offer!

Last read

A Visit from the Goon Squad - Jennifer Egan, The Things They Carried - Tim O'Brien, What is the What - Dave Eggers. Otherwise, I mostly read biographies- people are interesting! Drudge Report



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the healthcare industry, focusing on Healthcare Reform for now. Previously worked in investment management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
European mutt. Mostly Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Political Economy MBA