
HAPPYMERRY67

47 year old woman | Lenexa, KS, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 25 miles of Olathe, KS

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
NON-SMOKERS ONLY As an FYI, I'm not being...

In her own words

NON-SMOKERS ONLY As an FYI, I'm not being rude, I am just not a member.Therefore I have very limited access to certain options, any outgoing contact is one of those blocked features. I can see that I have messages but can't view them in detail. I have filled out the profile and added some pics now am just browsing. Even though I can't stand shopping I suppose you could say that is what I'm doing here....window shopping profiles. Apparently I am searching for someone who may not exist: like the pot of gold at the end of a rainbow, the flying unicorn or the infamous Jimmy Hoffa's body. I keep holding out but to no avail so far. In a nutshell: I'm looking for the man that can make me laugh with ease, a quick witted, smart ass like me. One that realizes the importance of enjoying life and takes time to appreciate it. A guy that can have fun in almost any situation yet be a responsible adult when need be.The man that catches my eye will have confidence but not arrogance, a wild/naughty streak, an occasional spontaneous romantic side and the ability, coupled with the self control to be tactful enough to know when and where each persona is appropriate. I'm hoping that man is still out there and he'd like to enjoy the company of a woman that just wants to enjoy what life offers with someone on the same page. I'd love to find the partner that wants to be monogamous yet maintain our independence. I am very laid back and despise drama. Life throws enough curve balls without adding more grief. I'm a true giver and absolutely not the norm for most women. I'm not materialistic in the least. I'm not looking for a babies daddy or a sugar daddy. It's irrelevant how fat your wallet is. I'm just interested in how big your ............what? ......... What did you think I was going to type? How big your personality is and how open your heart is. THAT is where I was going with that. Dirty Bird. :) (evil grin, wink)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Yet to be discovered.

Favorite things

Too many too list but high up there are thunderstorms, travel (have passport, just not the opportunity to use it as often as I'd like), cool evenings by the fire (indoors or out).

For fun

Oooooooooff, this is a dangerous question indeed. I am going to refrain from typing what instantly comes to mind. Maybe I will leave a little to the imagination here and simply say..... "ask me later".

Last read

Quick read for work: Nobility of Policing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference