
AspiringSpinster

27 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you are looking for the perfect person, you'll probably miss the imperfect person who could make you perfectly happy.

In her own words

So Im not into this part...It's SO cheesy! If you want to learn about all my amaaaazing qualities, ask me! Haha. I'm not shy! Im very open, laid back, and honest. I'm completely single (you should be too....kind of a deal breaker!). I'm new to this whole online dating/match.com business. Still have mixed feelings all the way around about joining...with a coupon....forwarded from a friend. Geeeez. Haha. I dont have an extra toe or a high pitched squeaky voice. My heart is just too big and I trust to easy! Needless to say I havent had the best luck! Ive been happily independent for two years and looking forward to meeting a supposed "good guy" (apparently they exist?!?) I am comfortable with who I am, a little uncertain of what I want, and looking to ease into the right situation with the right person. Make me laugh, be who you are, and most importantly, be honest!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a toy poodle named Achie La Rou (insert laughter) and a goldfish gang: googly moogly chaney, mustachio, sweet dirty dee, goldie fat sacks, the wise one, and j.t.t (just the tip). Just added a new guy to my gang..Baby Face. He makes 7!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

If i am in town on the weekend, i enjoy westport, plaza, north kc, and on a rare occasion power and light. I have been traveling to jefferson city, st louis, springfield, and the lake of the ozarks to visit friends on the weekends lately.

College

University of Central Missouri, Warrensburg, MO

Favorite things

Just ask. I'm an open book. My favorite thing? Honesty!! Favorite Shows: Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Walking Dead, Portlandia, Modern Family Happy Endings, New Girl All time favorite movie...Braveheart. I did just see Django and it was incredible

For fun

I spend a lot of my time with family and friends and travel to visit nearby friends frequently. I love karaoke and tipsily "joining" bands (I see your grimace but in the end, there is ALWAYS an encore), dancing, thrift shopping, and relaxing!

Last read

Silver Linings Playbook. Currently reading The Great Gatsby again, Perks of Being a Wallflower, and White Girl Problems. I read a LOT of childrens books on a daily basis. I try to make time for my "grown up" books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach preschool, one year olds specifically. I thoroughly enjoy teaching, but eventually I hope to teach pre-k (3-4 year olds.) I also have my cosmetology license.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I love when people ask me if I am Irish. I have three feet of natural red hair....I also have a little hispanic and native american blood. Proud to be me!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised catholic. My whole family is catholic. It just isnt for me. I am not against religious people and i am still respectful of my families beliefs. It is just not something i chose to practice or plan on participating in.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college