
lsantikian8

28 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Only one is a wanderer; two together are always going somewhere.

In her own words

I'm old-soul and progressive at the same time, a creature of habit who likes to push myself to be spontaneous. I'm a writer, so I enjoy getting to know people, and good conversations. I'm also a third-year graduate student at Fresno State, earning my Master of Fine Arts in fiction. I love to read everything: poetry, plays, short stories, novels, memoirs, all of it! Along with that, I love the ocean, singing, all kinds of movies and music, good food, good wine. I'm looking for someone who's confident, passionate, driven, and kind--someone I can spend time with and really get to know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Other

My family loves English Cocker Spaniels, and now we have two of them! 6-month ivory-colored males with fawn-colored freckles, Sammy and Teddy. They're almost too cute.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Fresno: Body in the Bog pub, Pinot Wine Bar, Doghouse Grill, Elbow Room, Daily Grill. Santa Cruz, Monterey, and Carmel are my absolute favorite places to go--I'm happiest on the Central Coast! I also love Shaver Lake, Lake Tahoe, Chicago, and NY.

College

Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Old movies, anything Hitchcock, foreign films (esp Italian and Norweigian), smart rom-coms; jazz music (Coltrant, Davis), Sinatra, Ella Fitzgerald, Eric Clapton, Karen Carpenter, basically any kind; Big Bang Theory, Everybody Loves Raymond, etc.

For fun

I love to go out eating, drinking, or dancing with friends. I also really like to sing karaoke, try new things, go wine-tasting. Travelling (everywhere!) is one of my favorite things to do.

Last read

"Spellbound by Beauty: Alfred Hitchcock and His Leading Ladies" by Donald Spoto; before that, read "Misfit" and "November 22, 1963" by Adam Braver.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a TA in English and Fiction at Fresno State, along with being a writing tutor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Armenian with a touch of Greek :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm earning my Masters of Fine Arts in Fiction, which will be completed in the Spring. Aside from that, I have a BA in English with a Creative Writing Emphasis from Santa Clara University.