Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 42-50 in Nevada, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the special one ..

In her own words

I would love to meet someone that it is willing... I would love to meet someone that it is willing to be in a relationship. . . . a grown man who knows what he wants. I do like to travel every time I have vacation… I don't play games; I am a pretty normal and real girl but I love to take care of myself. I am not perfect so I can't expect anyone is going to be perfect. It is hard to meet men my age who don’t have kids and issues. So please don't bother to contact me unless you can afford to spend time and provide your kids with a good education. I am not looking for anyone with money but if you do have money, fine. I have a stable job, so I do expect you to have a job also. I am clean and loyal, honest and sincere. I my be shy at the beginning but I do consider my self easygoing, independent and happy. I like to respect others and to be respected. I do believe in God but I don't go to church. I am looking for the right man who accepts me for who I am, and also accepts also my culture, traditions, and roots (even though I am americanized and I love my life here). Please make sure you are between 40 and 50 years old and please look like your pictures LOL . Daniela

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Town square, Tivoli Village, any nice Bar or Restaurant, Any place with ocean view.. I love white sand beaches, but I it is fun go to California, Laguna Beach, New Port beach.Hawaii has the perfect weather.

Favorite things

Dinning out, movies, nice bars with life music.. go to gym few times a week, travel to any new place, white sand beaches are my favor vacation. shopping, dress up or casual depend the occasion. Be home with the love one for chill and relax.

For fun

I do enjoy a nice coffee,good food, nice glass of wine. Love music and I can dance but not into night club.. Movies, love to go spend vacation close to the ocean , in fact Caribean island are my favor. I am always open for adventure or new experience



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My apology but I am not attracted to black and African descendent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I love God ...
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral