
kitcat7549

29 year old woman | Johnston, IA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life doesn't wait

In her own words

I am Cathi with a BA and a good job. I stay very busy with my career, working out, my little dog, taking classes working towards a Masters in Biology, working on a new house, and spending time with friends and family. I have reached a point in my life where I have accomplished many of my goals and would like to find my special someone to share my life with and start a family of my own. I have many interests and enjoy many activities. I play the piano some and use to sing at Rodeos and Bullridings.Last year I participated in the Color Run and the Glow Run. I am very out going, organized, and confident; while being sensitive and a bit insecure in personal relationships. I enjoy trying new things and being adventurous. I'm looking for a guy that likes to try new things too, can make me laugh, and can handle a little bit of nerdiness. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a spoiled, lovable Shih Tzu named Windy. I also have a crested gecko named Yoshi. He's very tame and fun to get out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to try anything new. My favorite vacation would have to be Florida. I went to Vegas a couple times. I've never been out of the country, but would like to someday.

College

University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic taste in music. I love sports, especially NFL although I keep getting hosed for winning fantasy football. My favorite movies are action/adventure/comedy. Most recent theater movies for me were The Hobbit and Thor.

For fun

I like to do about anything as long as it's not sitting at home doing nothing. I enjoy going to sporting events, ice skating, bowling, going to movies, and anything with family and friends.

Last read

The book I'm currently reading is the fifth and last book of the Game of Thrones. I love the TV series, but as always I like the books better. I was told to quit reading it now, as I will be very disappointed with the ending, but I must finish it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for DuPont Pioneer as a research associate.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up going to Methodist church every Sunday. I don't go to church very often anymore, but I definitely believe in something bigger.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working towards my Master's in Biology from the University of Nebraska at Kearney.