Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SpringCricket68

46 year old woman | Westport, MA, USA | Seeking men 46-53 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love isn't finding someone you can live with, it's finding someone you can't live without!

In her own words

I'm just me. I eat food. I have curves. I'm human and make mistakes, but am willing to admit when I'm wrong and say I'm sorry. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not and don't expect you to either. I'm a strong, spunky, independent woman who knows what she wants, but don't mistake that for not appreciating the security of a strong hug to make me feel safe. I don't wish to play games or have a string of one night stands. I'm a straight shooter and will say what's on my mind and hope you can do the same. I love to laugh, hold hands and do simple things together. Having a strong, open, physical relationship is very important to me and it's either there or it's not. That's not something you can create. I'm extremely easy to get along with as long as you're honest with me. I'm looking for someone who's eyes and smile talk to me and make me feel like they're exactly where they want to be. Someone who's mature, emotionally available and secure with themselves in this world. I want someone to play and act silly with but also able to get dressed up and go to nice places. I'm not asking for the world or silly shiny things....I just want you to share your heart and I want to share mine. There's so many things I want to do, see, explore and experience...just kind of tired of doing them alone. I would like to travel a bit; have get togethers with friends; share quiet romantic moments; go biking around Newport and so many other things. I like a simple life with a little adventure and silliness thrown in. So let's get to know one another, enjoy life, have some fun and share a laugh or two. Maybe we'll even get lucky, feel that spark and fall in love with each other....wouldn't that be nice! Cricket ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Other

I love having animals in my life. They provide a level of daily love and happiness full of innocence.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To me, a Hot Spot is where ever one is at, at any given time or just being in the moment. I'm open to most anything, but takes me time to be comfortable and TRUST you. Maybe you can show me your favorite places so they can become mine too.

College

Rhode Island College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I like the little things, like a single flower on my car seat just to let me know you were thinking of me instead of sending a dancing clown with a dozen red roses. I enjoy white wine, dark beer, dark chocolate and dancing in the rain.

For fun

I enjoy supporting local theater, good conversation and being a great mom. I love sunsets and the smell after a rain storm. I enjoy a casual relaxed atmosphere, not something overdone. Not compatible with a stick-in-the-mud guy or a non-communicator.

Last read

9 Things You Simply Must Do To Succeed in Love and Life, The Help and Water For Elephants. Not much time for reading, but I enjoy a good book and hot tea while sitting by a fire on a brisk winter's day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brought up Catholic, but believe in individual spirituality and do not attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference