
crystaldawn1977

37 year old woman | Bradford, RI, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Nice girl looking for love thats lasts a lifetime.

In her own words

Looking for Mr. Right Is hard to do.I was Married And had four wonderful children.I thought i had my life long companion but no.I was treated like less than that.I want someone who loves family and wants to be with me.I want to be cuddled and not pacified and put to the side.I love kids and want more someday if i can have them.I want a cuddley man someone who is loving and caring.I want a shorter person because i love than shorter than myself.I had a very tall husband and didn't work out with me.Please be down to earth and love going out and doing things.I love to get out.My ex only wanted to play games on a computer.I like games bout too much is uggg.I like movies and joking around fun.I want to be with someone who is going to love being who he is.Please don't change for me.I like humor that's the key.I want a person who loves all things and isn't cruel.They have to know that god made people different and love them any way they come.I like guys who have their life going the way they want to.Someone who went for their dreams.I love my children,so you have to accept them into your life as i will yours.If you don't like kids then im not for you. I want every thing in life to be as good as i can.I hope you do as well.Wow i think im about through give me a chance you might like what you get.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I like Birds

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like quiet down to earth places,I also Love to go for long drives to no place special just to relax.

Favorite things

My favorite color is pink,I love Pizza,i love cuddling,and just being with someone.My favorite t.v. show is House,Bones,ER,and Smallville.I love all types of music.

For fun

I like movies,Talking and just having fun

Last read

I like reading True Crime and Horror books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 4'11" (149cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work part time as a CNA at a nursing home
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I love people and im very caring
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
united congregational
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
went to college for surgical tech just havent fished yet