
apricot1975

39 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-51

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy out going person looking for some one share life with.

In her own words

I am a down to earth person who is out going. I like to be around people who have a good sense of humor, like to laugh and have fun . I come from a family oriented background. I like to enjoy the simple things in life, from watching the sun set at the beach to taking a boat cruise across the bay. I work in the operating room my specialty is ENT and eyes. It is a stressful job, but I enjoy it, it is very rewarding. I am also a massage therapist. Through the lessons of life I learned respect and treasure relationship. I chose to be happy, Repeat what's pleasant. Everything passes with time. I am looking for someone who just wants to enjoy having fun living life, values a loving relationship. A person who respects themselves as well as others, strong integrity, professional, and positive attitude. Life is short its awesome to have that someone special to love cherish.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I would like to have dogs or cats, when I have time to devote to them. Currently my schedule does not allow it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Las Vegas and watch the shows, I like travel to San Francisco at the Pier ,Napa, Sonoma, Lake Tahoe.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite music is anything from classical like Beethoven, Mozart, Hip Hop, country, some Rock n Roll.

For fun

On my free time I like to spend it with my son, coloring, or playing cars, going to the park. I like to go to dinner with friends. I like to attend plays, opera, symphony and do charity work.

Last read

Latest pleasure reading was the Secret. I am now reading Positive Discipline for Single Parents.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I Love my job I can work all day and night. The hardest thing is getting up in the morning from a good sleep. I can't wait for the next day to come because I am so inspired to get my day going. The reason for this inspiration is my son 4yr Elijah
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree