Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Colwood, BC, Canada | Seeking men 42-48 in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (163cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is a wonderful tool, even if you laugh until you belly and your cheeks hurt! Please only men 39 - 49!

In her own words

I like travelling, outdoor activities, adventure, and romance. I believe that dancing is the sexiest form of foreplay. Looking for someone who is kind, loves to have fun socially and intimately. Willing to be there in good times and bad! Honesty and understanding is important. But someone that gets to know me and know what I like and remember those things. I love surprises but hate flowers.... leave them in the ground where they can live! I love camping but also enjoy fine dining, theater and hotel beds with fresh sheets. Sharing a bottle of wine in the hot tub to top off a night I can dress it up but dressing down is way more compfy! I live by the motto Do un to others as you would have done un to you!!!! and remember ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS... so don't tell me how you feel show me! I guess I am here for the same reason as most. I am looking for that someone special. that mutual connection, chemistry thing. I am not looking for the person i want to live with. I am looking for the person i don't want to live without. Very touchy feely and like PDAs, massage and snuggles! I am honest to a fault most people say. I am full of energy love to laugh and make others laugh. I love to dance and like most kinds of music. Looking for someone that loves the outdoors is honest and not into dating more than one woman at a time. you should be over your last relationship. Completely over. That means if you share an address with your ex fulltime, part time or sometimes I am so not interested. I don't want to waste time. yours or there has to be something there. mutually there. Nothing personal if I am not interested, beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I know its just the way it works both ways.. that being said. I like to be active. What I do in my free time depends on the season and the weather. I am usually up for almost anything. I love the beach, sun, tanning and snorkeling! Mostly in the tropics but specifically in Mexico! I like adventure with speed (boats, bikes, rivers, planes) my friends and family are very important to me, why wouldn't they be? I am a happy person and radiate it to others. The full blown belly laugh until your face hurts! the cup half full or half empty who cares I am going to enjoy what's in it to the last drop. Lets compliment not complicate each other. well I know first hand life can get pretty complicated it is how you handle it that matters. i could go on and on about stuff and who I am or what I like to do bla bla bla but you will make your own judgement when or if you want to get to know me. I would like to meet sooner than later. Somewhere fun or somewhere in nature.... thanks for reading. I'm not scared not to send the first message or tell the truth once you have . Dont be boys... be men and if not interested tell the ladies, we are after all grown ups!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Fav hot spots... Playa Del Carmen, The Grotto in the Bruce Penninsula, Stolzs Bluffs

For fun

Star gazing, Camping, Campfires, Most sports, Fishing, Travel, Weekend ,Anything in or on the water Nature Long walks, Dancing, Snuggling Movies, Animals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (212cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 4 degrees... child psychology, human developmental psychology, nursing and fitness & Health Promotion