
checkitatthegate

36 year old woman | Hooper, UT, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for someone to get to know!

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to get to know, like, really get to know - not someone to text and email for weeks and never go out with :) but someone I can get to know in person! So, if you are interested in getting to know me, just know that I'd rather do that in person than over technology! So, let's see....a little about me. Well, I work in Human Resources for a manufacturing company in Ogden. I enjoy working with people and every day is a new adventure. My job keeps me very busy. In my spare time I enjoy doing anything outdoors. I love to hike the mountains in the Ogden area and appreciate nature in its many forms. I like to bike, go to the movies (preferably funny ones), cook, try new restaurants/food and sometimes I just really enjoy being laid back at home. One of my favorite things to do is travel. I would love to find someone that shares my similar passion - to see new places, people, and culture (even if it's just a few hundred miles away). I've been all over the world - my next trip to Peru is planned next month! I spend a lot of time with my family (including 12 nieces and nephews) and family and faith are important to me! I'm looking for someone that values the same and wants that as the center of their life too. I'm very down to earth, funny (at least I think so), honest and have a lot to give!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Tunisia, Cambodia, Egypt, Israel, Ireland, Greece. Love the east coast too - Bar Harbor, Maine and Boston! Would love to get to Croatia, Iceland, New Zealand and Japan.

College

Weber State University, Ogden, UT

Favorite things

Reading the Wall Street Journal (don't judge me!); anything Cadbury, gardening, sarcasm, a carefree day at the spa, hiking on our beautiful mountains, sleeping in, and flowers!

For fun

I enjoy spending my free time reading, traveling, shopping, family and friends, anything outdoorsy that allows me to admire nature. I'm not the best cook, but I enjoy the kitchen, especially baking.

Last read

The Israel Lobby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Active LDS.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral