Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | East Greenwich, RI, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet new people!!!

In her own words

Why can't I have it all?! I'm ambitious and focused on my career as a pediatric nurse and my love life! I'm looking for someone who encourages my success and isn't intimidated by it! The guy for me is a honest, kind, intelligent, caring, family oriented guy, hard worker, faith is important and someone who wants to take the time to build a relationship. Relationships take time and effort from both sides, it's a partnership! I have a great group of friends and family that would say that I'm a shy, caring, loving, would do anything for anyone type of person. Just looking to meet someone new and hopefully see where things go! I spend alot of my time with family and friends, they mean the world to me. I love to go out but also love staying home and hanging on the couch watching a good movie or t.v. show too! I love to cook too! My perfect match isn't perfect at all because none of us are email me, we can get to know each other and maybe there might just be a spark!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 golden them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Andreas on Thayer street, Chardonnays, Fat Bellys....any place that is low key to hang out with friends!


Rhode Island College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I love to cook for family and friends, Love spending time with my cousins and my godchildren. Wishing I had more time to travel, I loved London and Paris and can't wait to go back again!

For fun

Sitting around a fire with family and friends.....I love to cook....watching Patriots and a new appreciation for the Bruins! I have 2 godchildren who I love spending time with! I love a good dinner and movie too! I have found a new love for the gym..

Last read

Hunger Games, water for elephants, anything that catches my eye..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Swedish, Norwegian, English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Thinking about going back to get my Masters in Nursing