Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Middletown, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How YOU doin'?

In her own words

I have been separated for over two years and in the (very long) process of divorcing - it's FINALLY almost over. As it's been so long, there's no drama with the ex. He and I are friends and make the best of everything for our son. I have dated during this time, but I'm still looking for someone who is truly compatible and who will be my true partner. It's important to me to be friends first, as that is the most solid basis for a more intimate relationship. I'm interested in someone who has some or more of the same interests, someone who is settled in life and confident in himself. This person is witty as well as intelligent; has high self-esteem, but isn't too cocky; knows how to eat well and exercise, but doesn't overdo it; and enjoys new adventures, sometimes without even having a specific destination in mind. I am attracted to ethnic features, but that is secondary to wisdom, strength, passion, humor, and genuine zest for life! Spending time with friends and family is very important to me. I love to have people over for dinner or to just hang out. I love to cook and approach it with a very experimental manner, putting ingredients together that you wouldn't expect to work, but turn out to go very well and taste super yummy. I play the guitar and piano and sing. I have a motorcycle, and when I have some time off from taking care of my son, I go for rides. I very much enjoy exercising. I taught Zumba and a few other exercise classes for about four years before my son was born, and I continue to be very active. It feels incredible to exercise regularly. I love to play pool. I'm also very into photography and design, and I plan to start a career in the art field - on the side at first, eventually leading up to full time. Traveling is also something I love to do. I've been to many places around the world (Spain, France, Portugal, Italy, Greece, Romania, Bulgaria, Hungary, Mexico, and several islands in the Caribbean), and I still want to make it to Asia, Africa, Australia, and everywhere in between. I haven't yet spent much time traveling in the US either. I've pretty much been up and down the east coast and to California. I'm looking forward to a cross country trip with my son in the near future. Would you like to spark a friendship and see where it goes from there?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a dog person to the core, though I love all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Newburgh waterfront and margaritas at Hacienda in Goshen. I usually hit the local playgrounds with my boy. In summer we like Wawayanda Lake and the Jersey shore. The Gunks!

Favorite things

Photography, hiking, motorcycle riding, traveling, listening to and playing music

For fun

I love doing outdoor activities. Most of the time I take the dogs out for long walks with my son. I like to go to the mountains for some hiking and/or biking. I also enjoy dining out and going to the movies. Dancing is always super fun too!

Last read

The Divergent series. Trying, without success, to get into the Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Puerto Rican/Spanish and my dad is German/Ukrainian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion was never forced upon me by my parents since my dad is Jewish and my mom is Christian. I never chose one because I'm not a fan of organized religion. I went to a Quaker high school, and if I was ever forced to choose, I'd say I'm a Quaker.
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral