
TAMUAggieHC

35 year old woman | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's too short to be unhappy!

In her own words

I think my friends would say that I'm funny, caring and positive. I can be sarcastic and am looking for a guy with a good sense of humor. I don't take myself too seriously and need someone that feels the same. I am very close to my friends and family and am looking for someone that is also family oriented. I love to travel. My favorite trip was to Barbados. The perfect vacation includes being on the beach with a drink in my hand. I really enjoy watching college football, especially A&M. I don't have any kids, but do have two pugs. If you're not a dog fan then it just won't work. I am not into the drama or games. I will tell you what I am thinking and appreciate someone that can be up front and direct. If you are interested in getting to know me, send an email.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two pugs.

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations: Barbados, Dominican Republic, Grand Cayman, Toronto, Myrtle Beach, Phoenix and San Diego

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Favorite Bands: Weezer, Reckless Kelly, Better Than Ezra, Robert Earl Keen Favorite TV Shows: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Weeds, Dexter, Revenge. I was also a big fan of Arrested Development and Entourage.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, watching live music, going to the movies and spending time with my friends and family. I also enjoy volunteering with a local rescue group.

Last read

Bossy Pants by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the training department for an insurance company. I love my job and the company I work for. I am career oriented and have been with the same company for 10 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Texas A&M University.