
jer29201

31 year old woman | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a fun loving socialite who loves to laugh. Looking for a like-minded sweet guy.

In her own words

I am a driven person who loves my job, but I also like to have a good time. I work to live. I am a kind and very understanding person who likes to get to know people and their life stories. My closest friends would describe me as very outgoing and dedicated. My ideal day would include a day trip to Charleston to spend time on Folly Beach and then going to see an improv comedy show at Theatre 99. I am very close to my family and they are by far what I am most grateful in my life. I am looking for someone who is kind and fun loving. I describe myself as curvy so I am generally attracted to bigger guys, tall and stocky and active. I am never attracted to men who are shallow and who don't look at the whole person. In general, a good way for me to tell if the guy will work out is how he treats my friends. My friends are very important to me. My job allows me to be very independent but I am open to sharing my life with someone. I want to end up with a person who makes me a better person and, likewise, I do the same for them. I am in no rush to get married but if the right person comes along, I would be open to it.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

One very fat and lovable kitty named Oliver, aka Ollie. Declawed and super sweet.

Favorite hot spots

Liberty Tap Room, Wild Hare, Pearlz, Ale House, Folly Beach, Most all places in downtown Charleston, Greenville West End, Theatre 99 in Charleston, London

College

Wofford College, Spartanburg, SC

Favorite things

I generally only watch sitcoms on TV like Parks and Recreation, The League, Community, How I met your mother, Happy Endings, and others like those. I like all types of music and love live music!

For fun

I like to go out with friends around town for drinks socially. I love theatre and stand up comedy. I like going to see comedies.

Last read

Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral