
mere1068

42 year old woman | Old Bridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-53 within 50 miles of Rahway, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I LOVE TO LIVE IN THE MOMENT

In her own words

Hello & thanks for stopping by. My name is Meredith I am the mother of an 8 year old girl and 6 year old twin boys. I enjoy my role as mommy & love my career as a neuro intensive care nurse. Happiness is an inside job, therefore material things do not impress me. I am not involved in organized religion although I keep a close relationship with God. Prayer and meditation are a daily ritual for me. I am a tall curvy lady with beautiful long legs. I like to look great and feel great too! I work 3 twelve hour shifts per week and on my days off I enjoy working out. I'm extremely fortunate to have a great family and career. I consider myself successful, self confident, mature and highly motivated. I take pride in my cooking, I love to cook and eat healthy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I could have fun anywhere!

Favorite things

I only watch TV at night to fall asleep, otherwise I am just too busy. I love anything to do with my career or my kids. My best friends are a very important part of my life. I love to sip a cup of cofee and a long chat with my peeps!

For fun

I would love to date in my free time otherwise I am very busy working as an RN and taking care of three children. Eventually I would love to be in a long term monogomous relationship, I need to take it slow.

Last read

I am currently reading A course in Miracles, I love books devoted to inner peace and happiness like Eckhart Tolle The power of now, ect. I could pretty much read anything though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the neuro intensive care unit as an RN, my job is intense, it makes me realize that life can be short. I believe in living everday as your last because you never know. I love my job but it is very stessful physically and mentally
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am just a typical american with many nationalities, I do have a bit of american indian in me and you can see it in my eyes! My maiden name is Murphy and I am half Irish. I also have German, Scottish/Enlish/Welsh and Austrian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am currently not a member of any church yet I do pray often. I am a very spiritual person.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have been a registered nurse for about 14 years, I am planning on pursuing my bachelors and masters degree.